Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contours Options 3-wheel Stroller in Berkeley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reversable stroller
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED this stroller..my son is now 5 1/2 and I will STILL use it if we are going to be doing a lot of walking. He loves it too!! I Would HIGHLY recommend this stroller to anyone who will be walking regularly in the elements. It's so easy to turn seat around so wind is not in baby's face.

    Read More
    Allison D. July 24, 2015
  • Great All Purpose Stroller.
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is very nice. It is large which is great if you need space in the stroller. My son is very big so this gave him the room he needed. It also allowed for me to put lots of items at the bottom of the stroller for storage. The wheels allow for you to ride over rough terrain such as rocks, pebbles, cracks in sidewalks, patches of grass etc. Perfect stroller even still and he is two years old now. The stroller is large and will not fit in an average car drunk. It will fit in a SUV or larger sized trunk.

    Read More
    tanjee January 23, 2015
  • Purchased and quickly returned
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I choose this stroller because it was highly rated on consumer reports, had a reversible seat, and an incredible price. I was so excited to play around with the stroller, but quickly realized after opening the box that the low price point also delivered a very low quality product. The fabric on the seat is velvet which would not be easy to clean. The canopy over my child's head would barely cover them. I am 5'3 and the stroller handle came up to my chest... it worked well for my 6'3 husband, but I was definitely too tall for me to feel comfortable. The wheels leave a lot to be desired. Walking on a trail or in the grass would be very bumpy for my child. And lastly, you need to have a very large space to store this stroller. If you live in an apartment or in a city, do not buy this product. It was so large and very heavy for me to try to pick up on my own. Overall, we were so displeased with the product that we returned it the next day.

    Read More
    katien26 February 4, 2014
  • Great stroller but not for tall toddlerss

    I have tried many strollers including a Phil and Ted and a BOB, I like this one best for babies however the top of the seat is not very tall. My son who is 19months and 33" talls head is up against the metal at the top of the seat. I will need to retire this one soon and get another one he will fit in.

    Read More
    jjbug131 September 28, 2012
  • Very unstable stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely unstable stroller! I had 2 episodes of stroller falling down when I was moving up to the curb and it doesn't matter if the front wheel is locked or not. Very unsafe stroller!!!

    Read More
    niki1921 September 5, 2012
  • Great Stroller(:
    Verified Purchase

    Great stroller! Easy to put together and easy to read instructions. Great to take my son around the neighborhood's dirt roads.

    Read More
    taleejo1 June 8, 2012
  • easy to maneuver stroller
    Verified Purchase

    see above . adfditional verbage would be a waste of time and effort. requiring verbose reviews is the demand of a small mind

    Read More
    dctr May 23, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this is so easy to use n yo control n very lite Weight.

    Read More
    burksr May 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stroller. My son love it as well. We go on daily walks if weather permitted.

    Read More
    rdover1 April 17, 2012
  • Cheap material, probably not the newest model
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few months before my due date, in anticipation. I didn't open the box until I'd had it over 30 days, or else I would have returned it. To begin with, you should know that the product is made in China. For the price the quality of the material is pretty cheap, it's not canvas like some of the higher end strollers. And the cushions are a very cheap felt. The metal is coated, and scratches easily. The wheels are also cheap plastic, and held to the stroller by a single pin (not even a bolt!) It's is a lot bigger than other baby carriages I've seen. I suppose that is a plus if you are big or have a big baby, but the thing takes up a lot of room even while folded up. It's not easy to fold up or fold out either. For example, if you have the seat facing you, you have to turn it around before you can fold it. And you have to

    Read More
    sister915 March 27, 2012
  • Great Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stroller. It took about half an hour to assemble when I first got it but the instruction manual was very straight-forward and easy to follow. It's easily taken apart and folded and the easily put back together. It's a dream to push around... I've had strollers in the past that were hard to maneuver, or the wheels would stick but this moves smoothly. I have the Contours double stroller as well and am extremely happy with both! I love how quickly the seat can be turned around, or how simple it is to add the carseat bar.

    Read More
    xdh810 March 23, 2012
  • Luv It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this stroller! It is stylish, easy to manuever & highly functional! It is rather large & I love that about it; however, it can be difficult to shop in stores with close racks. Perfect for outdoor use, it meets all of my needs with a decent storage basket below, a tray & 3 cupholders! I have a Peg Perego that I paid way more for & it pales in comparison to this stroller! My son is super comfortable in it too! Out of the 4 strollers that I own ~ This one is by far my favorite! I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    mommyluvs2shop October 26, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest stroller I have ever used. It is very stable, rides smoothly, and is easy to push, even over uneven roads. The basket is large, easily accessible, and despite the ripped button still held plenty of stuff. My grandson is just 3 months old, but the stroller held him very comfortably, and it was easy to pick up the seat to turn him whichever way the sun was not in his face. It's obvious this stroller will be perfect even as he grows. My daughter wants her own (this is Nana's) because it is so much nicer than the one she has. The only negative is that it is rather heavy, but we decided it would still be worth taking to the mall instead of her lighter one. The stroller was a little labor intensive getting it together, but we appreciate how well each piece fit and how well made it is.

    Read More
    marvelyn October 12, 2011
  • Great looking stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is expecting a baby in March, so she has not used the stroller yet, but she says it is beautiful and exactly what she wanted.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 October 11, 2011
  • An affordable stroller with lots of fancy features
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller shipped quickly free of defects and the assembly was quick and easy!!!!! I recomend this to all that are looking for versitilaty,price and style!!!!!

    Read More
    kmurdock June 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser793895 December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links