Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Constellation Turtle Night Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Worked ok at least for awhile. As always you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    yaayaa July 18, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this gym. He jumps in it. Plays with toys. Turns around. I love it.

    Read More
    brivet January 3, 2013
  • Happy nights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for one of those Yankee Swap Christmas party. Everyone fought to get it-enough said!

    Read More
    deerock08 December 31, 2012
  • Neat product.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine, but the shipping packaging was not desirable. The product came with no instructions or product information and was shipped in a plastic bag. The bag was shoved into my mailbox and nearly missed being damaged.

    Read More
    shay126 December 27, 2012
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality - for a few dollars more, get genuine "Dream Lites" or "Cloud B"

    Read More
    brighttigress December 21, 2012
  • Cute Turtle Constellation Night Light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 4 year old niece and after receiving it I am confident that she will love all the stars it casts onto the ceiling and walls, and the fact that you can switch colors is very cool as well. It does not come with batteries and takes AAA.

    Read More
    amanda427 December 13, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a baby shower gift for a friend. I have worked as a nanny for years and seen kids just love this product. The soft light can be very soothing to help your little one drift off. This is an excellent product that won't disappoint.

    Read More
    wrongtime August 8, 2012
  • Turtle Night Light
    Verified Purchase

    We love this! Our 5 year old daughter was totally amazed by the stars! It is terrific! Such a cute little turtle too. The stars are very soothing and the colors are perfect combination, it has different lighting modes too. The turtle has a hard shell and is very sturdy; the head and arms are very soft. The size is perfect, kids can hold it in their arms as a plush doll. The instructions were easy to read and follow. Even my daughter can turn it on or change the lighting modes herself. The other pro about it is that it stays on for one hour and turns itself off. I would recommend this to family and friends, great for gifts too.

    Read More
    yisun June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links