Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $186.62
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colgate Classica I Foam Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HARD!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very, very hard. With "foam" in the description, you would think it more comfortable.

    Read More
    Tracy H. February 11, 2016
  • Firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My baby has no issues falling asleep on the mattress. Fits perfectly into my crib with no spacing issues.

    Read More
    hkim July 15, 2015
  • positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! Will be buying one for second baby. I like how the corners are square so they can't get their hands stuck in the corner of the crib. Baby sleeps 8 hours on it :)

    Read More
    penelope0 July 24, 2013
  • Great Baby Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We did a lot of research before selecting a crib mattress. We wanted to go with a foam mattress that was very firm for safety. This mattress is great. It is lightweight, which makes it very easy to change the sheet. The outside of the mattress is a vinyl material. You can easily wipe it clean if the baby spits up or has a leaky diaper.

    Read More
    britty10 August 7, 2012
  • Nice crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress seems to be high quality. It is fairly light weight and fits the crib perfectly. The baby has not arrived yet so I can't comment on how she likes it, but so far I'm very satisfied. As usual, shipping was fast.

    Read More
    courtneyd February 14, 2012
  • Firm & light
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best mattress around. Reviews justify this, being light it's easy to replace the mattress pads. This you will appreciate and also this is firm which is exactly the kind of mattress you want for infants and toddlers.

    Read More
    akarsh November 30, 2011
  • Top Rated Mattress for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had read a baby book that recommended this specific mattress as the absolute best for quality and price. You can't get it at most big box baby stores so I was thrilled to find it on Overstock. The price was right, free shipping and it got here fast. It fits perfectly in our crib and I love it!

    Read More
    mcorey41 November 22, 2011
  • Good square corners
    Verified Purchase

    You want a crib mattress with square corners so the baby has no room to get a hand or foot stuck between the crib and mattress. This one is a good option for the price. I like that its lightweight so in the middle of the night when you have a diaper explode you can get all the sheets out and lift the mattress out to wipe it down.

    Read More
    newmom82 October 18, 2011
  • Love the Firmness!
    Verified Purchase

    Our baby loved sleeping in the hospital carts, so we wanted to find a mattress that was just as firm (too bad you cant' buy a plastic/metal baby cart online!). We were very happy with how firm this mattress was! It seems to be pretty standard, but I'm glad we didn't go with a cheapy mattress from a big-box store! Oh, and it has a pretty, shiny, pattern on the mattress.

    Read More
    ngyang August 22, 2011
Sponsored Links