Read All Reviews for Cloud B Twilight Turtle Constellation Night Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pertect gift for a little kids
    Verified Purchase

    This night light is just amazing...very serene for bedtime.

    Read More
    lelahlisa September 4, 2015
  • Recommend this for Autistic children.
    Verified Purchase

    My Autistic son loves this toy. The lights are strong and beautiful.

    Read More
    bambita March 22, 2015
  • Wonderful for baby doesnt like the dark
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was adorable and a great way to give a baby gift other than clothes. My friend called last night and said this is a godsend! Her baby does mot like the dark. They put this on and he is fine!

    Read More
    sherrieaa September 7, 2013
  • Such fun with a stary sky!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 4 year old son who has some issues with the dark. The first time he saw it light up his room with BLUE stars he was hooked. We spent plenty of time together talking about the "shapes the stars make". Thanks to the included guide we can find them together and I can tell him more about each one. Great gift for the futrue spaceman!

    Read More
    problemshopper February 11, 2013
  • Turtle light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun night time toy for children . The picture is not the color I received of this turtle mine came in green ,which was fine I liked the green better, but it shows that is orange .

    Read More
    kamilly42012 October 8, 2012
  • High Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    There are some counterfeit Twilight Turtles out there, but this is the real deal. It looks just like the Picture.

    Read More
    craigzabka October 2, 2012
  • Popular item
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used it yet but it looked to be in fine shape. Since I bought mine I am now seeing them every where at all the stores. But OS still comes out cheaper.

    Read More
    Lulusworld October 1, 2012
  • works great, very cute
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my son and it works really well. The colors are clear, it's easy to operate and helps him to go to sleep.

    Read More
    emilybh September 19, 2012
  • Very cute and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great but the way it was shipped was horrible! It should have been put in a cardboard box but instead it was put in a big manilla envelope. The box was crushed and torn. It was a gift and you can't give a gift with the box torn to shreads. The product was replaced but it was shipped the same way. Very poor choice in the way it was shipped out.

    Read More
    pastmissbluff August 30, 2012
  • Great night lights for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as stated in the description. my kids love these! they are the best solution for a soothing night light we have found for our kids.

    Read More
    meghan122 August 29, 2012
  • Totally Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I had looked at the Dreamlites for my daughter then I read all the reviews regarding customer service and shipping. I found the turtle on the Cloud B site but have had great luck with Overstock so I thought I would give it a shot. Colors and styles were limited but it worked out perfect for my children. The pricing is right even with expidited shipping you come out ahead on cost. They were well worth the research and the purchase. I have already recommended them and overstock to several friends. Thank you for a good nights rest!

    Read More
    zenmama August 20, 2012
  • Accurate product, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as advertised. Shipping was quick. Green and Blue stars were seen a lot more clearly than the amber one, which needed complete darkness. It would've been good to add some soothing music.

    Read More
    abash August 9, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this and the younger one wants one now as well. Definitely will order again!

    Read More
    sns2424 August 7, 2012
  • Happy Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My 4-yr old grandson had seen a "dream pillow" at a store a few months ago. I decided to surprise him on his birthday. He was very happy and has used his pillow every night. I recommend the dream pillow for other little children.

    Read More
    birdhunter1936 August 3, 2012
  • Let there be light :)

    I got twilight turtle for my son about 1 1/2 years ago. It is wonderful for our little guy as he is afraid of the dark, but I was hesitant with having plug in night lights all the time ( had one overheat and catch fire a few years ago). Twilight turtle is a fantastic, save alternative. The batteries in it last forever and even after a few tumbles it still works perfectly. It has the option of changing the color of the stars with the touch of a button. It also comes with a constellation guide, as there are some of the patterns reflected to your walls/ ceiling. The light is just enough to not keep them awake, but strong enough to let them feel safe. It turns off after 45 minutes I think. Wonderful product and I have given several as gifts since my purchase and would definately recommend twilight turtle. :)

    Read More
    stuswife August 2, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally going to purchase the As seen on TV Dream lite but after reading horrible reviews I decided not to and I'm glad I did my 2 year old loves it! My house has high ceilings and the light my Cloud B produces still illuminates wonderfully! I would defenitly recommend this to anyone! Btw I always shop around for the best prices and Overstock always has the lowest prices!

    Read More
    teenmommy August 1, 2012
  • awesooomeee !!
    Verified Purchase

    is awesome, my 3 yrs old boy is crazy about it... he`s reaaaly happy , the colors are verry strong, the amber is a little light but is ok.. anyway is awesoem we are realy happy with the purchase, we also bought the ladybug but it will be a present ..for sure they will love it :), thanks again O

    Read More
    simonarmz July 9, 2012
  • This was a gift and people were satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    product was ok and it was a gift and the child was satisfied

    Read More
    tullos February 16, 2012
  • So cute! Can't wait to light it up for my boy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this as a night light, its so cute and the prefect for my 2 year old son. This is a Christmas gift that I have only tested but I know he'll love it as much as I do. Shipping was slow but we did not upgrade to get it quicker.

    Read More
    khismomma December 21, 2011
  • Super soft with cool stars
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft and the star patterns were cool! It lights up perfect stars all over no matter how high the ceiling

    Read More
    theroninhawkeye December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links