Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cloud B Twilight Ladybug Constellation Night Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grand Daughter Loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable Night light that turns off on it's own after about 15 minutes, She still sleeps with it nightly .. Such a Cute way to give a Lil Security

    Read More
    Jackies Angels September 1, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun and good quality item.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the quality of this item. It made a perfect gift for the granddaughter. TJ Arkansas

    Read More
    jettville July 4, 2016
  • nam69
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT HELP WITH OUR GRAND CHILDREN,GETTING THEM TO SLEEP,THANKYOU

    Read More
    gregory s. May 23, 2016
  • Adored by my six-yr old who's afraid of the dark.
    Verified Purchase

    The only critique I have is that the red lights are pointless; they're too dim to see when projected to the walls and ceilings. But the blue and green stars are lovely.

    Read More
    E.B. January 12, 2016
  • special little girl gift
    Verified Purchase

    My great niece fell in love with this and at 2 learned all the buttons and what they did in about 5 minutes.

    Read More
    315Toni R. December 31, 2015
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This does a beautiful job, changes colors and is gorgeous, my daughter loves it

    Read More
    melissa l. December 20, 2015
  • Perfect night light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for any child. My son is 7 and is still enjoying it.

    Read More
    Valerie K. November 10, 2015
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    very much what i expected. works well.

    Read More
    kenneth s. October 28, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet and great for babies tots n kids!

    Read More
    cira b. May 1, 2015
  • Cute. Baby seemed to like it.
    Verified Purchase

    The shell of the lady bug was a hard plastic. I have some concerns about safety with this. Other than that, she loved watching the lights change color.

    Read More
    Donna B. April 21, 2015
  • Fun and beautiful. Great for Autistic kids.
    Verified Purchase

    My son that's Autistic loves this. Big favorite...

    Read More
    bambita March 22, 2015
  • BUGS BUGS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY LADY BUGS AND THIS WORKS GREAT IN A VERY DARK ROOM.

    Read More
    shesbettyboops February 23, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! My nephew loves to watch it at night.

    Read More
    jeneencooper February 11, 2015
  • Great way to put your child to sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 year old cousin and she couldn't stop looking at them

    Read More
    anacervantes January 29, 2015
  • Night Light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 for my great grand son and great nephew and they love them. Almost got one for myself.

    Read More
    helmafreze January 9, 2015
  • This nite light is adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    My Great neice loves this Ladybug lite the colors and stars and dots on the ceiling.

    Read More
    renie January 4, 2015
  • This little light of mine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our spare room when the granddaughters are here. Santa gave it to them for Christmas and they love it. It makes the prettiest stars on the ceiling and comforts the young one that has a little fear of the dark.

    Read More
    Lori R. January 3, 2015
  • Arrived already opened & batteries weren't working
    Verified Purchase

    This item worked as it was supposed to, after I put in new batteries (it came with batteries already installed, but they were dead - not sure if someone had already played w/the toy and used up all its batteries). This item came with its original box and looked new, but all the twist ties that would have been used to attach the toy to the box were removed, so the toy was loosely sitting in its box. It is as if someone had already removed the toy from its box and then just set it back in there and then sent it to me. I don't mind if that is what happened, but if so, I'd like a detailed explanation of how the toy will be arriving and what its current condition is. It is a good thing I didnt send this gift directly to the recipient. The recipient would have thought I sent them an opened toy with used up batteries.

    Read More
    kageev December 31, 2014
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Hope my grandson enjoys it and it lasts

    Read More
    mtrose123 December 29, 2014