Today: $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cloud B Tranquil Turtle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Makes for a smooth nighttime transition
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my godson that has trouble getting to sleep. The soothing sounds and lights really seem to keep him entertained at bedtime and improved the nighttime routine.

    Read More
    Victoria D. May 20, 2017
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second turtle we have had in six years!!! My son loved it son much we had to get another one recently after the old one went kaput .... he's 8 and still loves falling asleep with this

    Read More
    Malinda t. May 9, 2017
  • Great while it lasted

    The kids loved this turtle. In fact, I purchased two for different families. Then they quit working. We assumed They just needed new batteries because they had been used often. Unfortunately, the turtle simply quit working! We had them about three months before they quit.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. December 14, 2016
  • 67 halfton
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is awesome. it will relax and put anyone to sleep.

    Read More
    Brian O. August 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 2nd turtle - for child #2 - it is perfect! Our son loved the music when he was little now the wave noises and designs projected on the ceilings entertain him & calm him down (he usually has so much energy!) as he drifts to sleep.

    Read More
    Megan M. July 14, 2016
  • Helps with a calm bed time
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son on the autism spectrum, who requires bedroom lighting to sleep at night. The turtle is adorable and suitable up to tween ages, not so babyish. The light cycle and noises mimic waves, which he (and all of us!) find very soothing. Pluses are a timer, so it does not eat too many batteries and a volume control for the sounds. Also, can play waves or music, and the lights are stable or pulsating -which can help with sensory preferences. Cordless, so not dangerous on a bed and small enough to go on vacation, which is super. Overall, one of the better buys we've made in this area of nighttime lighting and sleep soothing. Would recommend this with confidence for an older child. May not be suitable for toddlers, the plastic shell over the light is hard/heavy and the electronics inside are not likely to fair well if banged or slammed. Great purchase for our purposes, my son loves his little turtle :)

    Read More
    JOANNA R. May 1, 2016
  • Second one purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    This product delivers! Can't sleep, turn it on with the sounds and light, can't keep my eyes open. Fast asleep in no time! Just wish it would be available in more locations and be a little less expensive!

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 18, 2016
  • My son LOVES tranquil turtle!
    Verified Purchase

    So soothing and I love the way the light reflects on the walls! I want one for myself! haha!

    Read More
    sunnyhappiness10 April 14, 2016
  • One of my top 5 baby items
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who is now almost 3. He has used it every night and tranquil turtle has never failed us. I love the timer feature and the dim option so that we don't go thru batteries too quickly. I have even bought this as a present for baby showers and birthdays.

    Read More
    laurafl13 February 15, 2016
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my 2 yr old nephew, and it's a hit. He loves the music and the light show. These things are awesome for bed time.

    Read More
    mezzomicio January 21, 2016
  • Not just for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself ( an adult). I love it. It's great when you just need a quiet time to regroup or if you have insomnia.

    Read More
    jojo5352 January 7, 2016
  • LIFESAVER
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this turtle since our son was born (>2 years ago). It is an absolute lifesaver. We do not use the music portion anymore because that seems to be too distracting for our toddler but the soothing lights are critical for sleeptime! would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Vanessa V. January 7, 2016
  • Broken out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing item - never would turn on. It said it shipped without batteries but the one I received had batteries already installed. This tells me someone else had returned it as well but forgot to get their batteries before they sent it back. If someone returns something because it is defective then it should not be restocked for someone else to also have to deal with the return. Overstock did fund the return shipping so that was one good thing.

    Read More
    Rhonda E. January 5, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Great learning tool for a toddler who can also control what he what he wants to see

    Read More
    chigger10 December 29, 2015
  • Tranquil
    Verified Purchase

    Very soothing but lighting movement is is not as smooth as I would like it

    Read More
    Carolyn S. December 15, 2015
  • Great Buy for Nursey
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our Tranquil Turtle. Adjustable light and volume makes it perfect to find the right level for your little one. So happy we got this!

    Read More
    Heather B. December 15, 2015
  • it was a girft
    Verified Purchase

    it got to the location successfully

    Read More
    OstkUser66457 December 11, 2015
  • Sleep Training Is Going GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 month old to help facilitate sleep training. She absolutely loves you to fall asleep to the wave sounds & starring at the ceiling go the waves projecting.

    Read More
    Ana T. December 4, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a baby shower gift. Everyone loved it!

    Read More
    tab1754 November 24, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Such an awesome effect. Love this.

    Read More
    willimina4 November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links