Read All Reviews for Cloud B Sleep Sheep Plush Soothing Sound Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    soft and snugly with great calming sounds

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Ms. Myrna
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, she carried it with her.

    Read More
    myrna2011 January 10, 2016
  • Ofutt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, baby falls asleep in no time

    Read More
    Helene O. August 25, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Somehow the sheep looks sort of ugly in person...

    Read More
    bobetteyu August 23, 2015
  • A Grandma's Necessity
    Verified Purchase

    Every grandparent should have a Cloud B Sleep Sheep sound machine for their overnight or napping grandchildren. My daughter has one so I ordered one, too. It's velcro strap is easy to attach to the crib or **** * ****. The plush sheep is soft and lovable. Bought this when my grandson was new born and he still loves it at almost two. Lulls him right to sleep and shuts out any other noises that might disturb that precious sleep time.

    Read More
    kgudea January 24, 2015
  • sleep sheep
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the product. I would NOT recommend buying it from Overstock.com. I will never shop here again. The packaging was so poorly done that the item arrived crushed. It's still in good working order, but the package was demolished. This was supposed to be a baby gift and I've had to completely repackage it for the giving. Instead of packaging it in a box where it would be protected, the little cardboard package was stuffed into a plastic bag and shipped. Of course, it arrived with the package completely crushed into oblivion. Next time, I'll buy it from Amazon.

    Read More
    vcopeland1 April 14, 2013
  • Badly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be a gift. The item came in a plastic envelope. It was creased and banged up. Seriously? This is suppose to be a gift but it looks like it got tossed around in a truck (which it probably did). How to I present this to somebody when it looks like it was dragged out from the bottom of a truck?

    Read More
    anteres March 11, 2013
  • cute cloud sheep
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the cloud b sheep and so does my granddaughter

    Read More
    dd12354 March 2, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews, I was excited when my Sleep Sheet finally arrived. Although some of the other reviews mentioned damaged packaging, I thought that it was eiher A) an anomaly or B) irrelevant since I would not be gifting the item. Sure enough, the packaging arrived damaged from transit. However in addition to that, the sound box inside was not attached to the original packaging. I highly suspect the item is not new but rather a previously opened/returned item. Not what I bargained for... I promptly made arrangements for a return. Perhaps I'll give the Sleep Sheep another chance, but if I do, I'll purchase in store. Very disappointed. 

    Read More
    minnemommy February 6, 2013
  • Sleepy time lamb
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchase for my first grand-daughter and it was use in her crib and the sounds it produce kept her calm. They still use it in her crib, she is now 6 months old and she grabs it and touches it love it softness. Great product and would purchase again as a gift for a new mother to be.

    Read More
    lc1956 December 29, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamb with a deal from living social (10 for 20) so technically I only payed $$$$$ for him. He works fine and seems like a very nice baby soother. I haven't tried it yet because my little one isn't born yet but I could fall asleep to it. Pros of buying from overstock: the living social deal, it's cheaper than in the stores (original price at ****** $$$$$) Cons: If I had ordered it for a gift I would have felt like a cheap gift giver! It came horribly packaged in a flimsy grey bag. The lack of packaging completely damaged the box. It was smashed! The lamb also had some fur defect issues. If I didn't have the living social deal I would have bought this lamb from ****** ($$$$$), I know they package their items carefully.

    Read More
    saveykitty1 November 28, 2012
  • Great Shower Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone love it. The material is soft and the sound was good on the recording. Only wished the box wasn't crushed in shipping but the product was fine.

    Read More
    sandee8 November 7, 2012
  • Sleep Sheep works
    Verified Purchase

    The product is excellent; and works perfectly. However, the shipping was poor. The box was badly dented and torn, and did not make a good impression as the recipient unwrapped it at the baby shower for which it was purchased..

    Read More
    waditaka October 26, 2012
  • Great baby gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite gift to give to babies. It works like a charm, is easy to attach to the crib and the best part--it comes with its own batteries!! I have gotten more compliments on this gift than any other gifts I have purchased for newborns. It really works!!

    Read More
    mlkduds August 6, 2012
  • I think the travel Sheep is a better bet
    Verified Purchase

    Although I received this with a damaged box (it was for a gift so that wasn't going to fly) Overstock immediately sent me a replacement. I love it, but I think the Sheep on the go is a better bet. It is definitely something to take with you, to recreate a sense of "home." I use this in my daughter's crib every night and when she was really little, we use to also strap it to her carseat for visits to Grandma's and other places so she would always have something familiar. It also helped with naps when we were away from home.

    Read More
    btvs June 7, 2012
  • Put Mommy & Baby to sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Grandmother of 3, this is the perfect gift for Mother & Baby. A must have for baby on the go or home.

    Read More
    tlcdesigne May 8, 2012
  • Cloud B Sleep Sheep
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and plush. Loved the very soft sounds. Even though the baby is asleep the sounds are calming to help the baby transition into sleeping through the night. Great to use at nap time, too.

    Read More
    1963oldie January 18, 2012
  • nice product, but poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    great idea, but i don't know why i got it , almoust like used. the package was smashed, no handbook with a songs, liie it was described, and batteries were dead. So i don't know what happened, hopefully a big mistake, but i kept the item, had a baby already ,a nd just never had time for return process

    Read More
    manyashe4ka December 14, 2011
  • Sweet Lamb for Sleeping Time!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a newborn and I hope they like it...still waiting to hear!

    Read More
    ligal13 September 29, 2011
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I have bought for a baby shower gift. Big hit with the moms-to-be each time! It's very soft to touch, adorable to look at, and I think all the comforting sounds it makes would put me to sleep!

    Read More
    imadoglvr1964 September 18, 2011
Sponsored Links