Read All Reviews for Cloud B Sleep Sheep On-the-Go Travel Sound Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sweet baby gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Cuddly and calming sounds.

    Read More
    GourmetDiva July 5, 2015
  • Disappointed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product, but the product arrived packaged poorly and the box is all dented. I would suggested this product to a friend, but rather from a store.

    Read More
    aladylink July 9, 2013
  • Lamb excellent but in crushed box
    Verified Purchase

    The Lamb is a gift to a dear friend's granddaughter. The box is crushed and makes it look like I picked it up in a discount market. I would not have expected soft packing for this item, because the music box is plastic. Still, I'm hoping that it works well and is a big hit for the new mom.

    Read More
    jeandw June 24, 2013
  • Good night Sleep Sheep!
    Verified Purchase

    While this is my "go-to" baby gift, I was absolutely disappointed with the packaging! The box was put in a bag with some cardboard surrounding it. That was definitely not enough to absorb being tossed around during transit. The box came all bashed in. There is no way I can wrap it and present it to the new parents. I ended up removing the lamb from the packaging and putting it in a gift bag. Shame on Overstock with their packaging!

    Read More
    mlkduds May 16, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift sent directly to the recipient, but they seemed very pleased with it and I got lots of "thank you and baby loves it" type comments.

    Read More
    jlynne44 March 15, 2013
  • Great for adults, too!
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is small enough to hide under a pillow, and has volume that can be turned up and down. I use it to have the whale sounds at night and I drop off to sleep in half the time I used to. I'm 53, and don't sleep in a crib.

    Read More
    kkat1959 January 24, 2013
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter. She is eight months old now and has used her lamb every day since she was born. She loves it! It works great to mask normal household noise while baby is sleeping and it seems to be comforting to her. Great size too. I can't imagine having one any larger than this.

    Read More
    jonzgirl1 January 16, 2013
  • nice sleep aid
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a baby gift and my friends love it. excellent price as well.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • OUR GRANDBABY LOVED THIS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LAMB IS SO CUTE AND THE SOOTHING SOUNDS IT MAKES IS JUST RIGHT TO GET THE BABY TO SLEEP

    Read More
    kcc1645 December 8, 2012
  • Cloud B Sleep Sheep
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised, gave as a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    rethal November 12, 2012
  • Soothing lamb for travel
    Verified Purchase

    love this for my daughter. I love the four sounds it makes, i believe it is a whale, rain, ocean and i believe a stream. I wish it did have more sounds. this is just the traveling one.

    Read More
    nikkia0 July 17, 2012
  • Good Little Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described. One complaint- the on the go Sleep Sheep does not have the mom's heartbeat sound on it. Other than that nice quality product. Box came a little beat up but that might be the postman not Overstock.

    Read More
    bosseone71 July 10, 2012
  • Is smaller and looks dingee.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to give this as a new baby gift and it looked so dingee, I was embarressed to send it and I still have it sitting on my desk to give to a charity.

    Read More
    barbarawool June 11, 2012
  • Great gift for new parents!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been giving this product as gifts for years. New parents love the portability the factcheck that it plays longer than similarwe products and the variety of sounds.

    Read More
    isabelf April 17, 2012
  • One for every baby
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this for everyone I know having a baby! I loved ours and so did my daughter. She is 10 months old now and we still use it every night.

    Read More
    btvs December 24, 2011
  • small but ok..love the sounds
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cute little lamb, smaller then I thought but i do believe my daughter will love it.

    Read More
    dandyrue December 17, 2011
  • Precious Lamb
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my nephew for his first baby. The parents were really excited about it, they had heard what a great soothing effect it has on babies. They were very pleased with the gift.

    Read More
    rider98 December 9, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a shower gift and they love it! They love the sounds it makes. I think they will be happy with it. The price was excellent too!

    Read More
    cmr5667 October 19, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected and promised. :) sleep sheep is a great travel companion for infants.

    Read More
    kmarttttt September 21, 2011
  • Very cute - better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    very good purchase for the price - exceeded expectations - a baby will really enjoy this cuddly sheep

    Read More
    whataday September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links