Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home My Little Nest Organic PebbleTex Crib Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crib pad
    Verified Purchase

    O:K, not a problem. Fits a regular size crib mattress

    Read More
    OstkUser420900 May 17, 2017
  • Essential for any crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds padding, natural, washes well - prevents puke, pee etc. getting on the mattress.

    Read More
    kateo2 January 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. I gave it 4 stars only because the one with the butterflies is slightly superior. The eggs on this one are raised more than the other one.

    Read More
    srv06 October 31, 2016
  • Perfect for our little one's crib
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this crib mattress cover from the minute the package was opened. Soft, stretchy material that is waterproof and has held up to many machine washes (I do not put in dryer). Doesn't make a noise like some waterproof materials and offers a little extra padding with the quilted pebble design. Purchased a 2nd for backup bedding set once baby got a little older and am so happy I found same thing. Despite leaks, this mattress pad has kept the mattress in perfect condition for over 3 years! My mother put it on once when changing bedding and was really impressed-stating that crib mattress covers have come a long way since she had babies. Our little one is about to move to a big girl bed and I wish they had this exact same option in twin. Highly recommend this mattress pad to anyone in the market for a new or upgraded cover.

    Read More
    buttebride September 27, 2016
  • More expensive than bigbox store
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these at buybuyBaby for 2 for $**. I bought this one on Overstock for $**. Felt quite ripped off. Other than that, I like the product.

    Read More
    Brooke B. April 27, 2016
  • For the new baby
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress pad, based on reviews, for my daughters crib. We're now on baby #2 and it's still as great as ever.

    Read More
    Lauren T. February 3, 2016
  • survivor
    Verified Purchase

    After many many accidents, it is still holding strong. Extra deep pocket but still fits snug on a thin mattress.

    Read More
    jb January 25, 2016
  • Love natural textiles
    Verified Purchase

    Excited to use for my new arrival!

    Read More
    Samantha R. December 30, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits snug to the crib mattress no funny smell, baby isn't here yet but looks very comfy for her :)

    Read More
    stephie323 December 19, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & soft! The fit is perfect.

    Read More
    brooke1tyler December 13, 2015
  • good quality pad
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints about this pad, does what it says. has a nice texture and no weird odor. r

    Read More
    Suzanne B. November 19, 2015
  • Fabulous product!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad has a soft texture and fits well on our crib mattress. Most important, it seems to be totally waterproof. My toddler has seriously wet the bed several times, and the wetness never leaked through to the mattress itself. The pad has survived several washings, usually I air dry it outside but it does okay in the dryer on low too. Two and a half years of use and still in great condition. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    avivale November 14, 2015
  • Very nice mattress pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the quality!

    Read More
    CF45 November 12, 2015
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress pad ever love it

    Read More
    Linda M. November 8, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Very good quality

    Read More
    tedegre October 12, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it works great,has no chemical smell,and is not noisy like others I have tried. Just love it

    Read More
    Rachel e. July 29, 2015
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    makes mattress very cushy.

    Read More
    sccarnut June 14, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the price!

    Read More
    Christine H. June 7, 2015
  • DL
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very nice.

    Read More
    Daina L. April 23, 2015
  • Soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the many reasons I purchased this for my grandson's crib were the reviews that stated there was no plastic smell when it came out of the package and how soft the cover was. My daughter was thrilled with mattress pad, as all of the positive remarks were true!

    Read More
    Gina C. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links