Today: $109.99

Similar item price: $179.99

Save $70.00 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Children's Wooden Cherry Storage Cabinet with Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble, lovely, and provides very nice storage. Works well for a small room providing a nice landing point for back packs, gloves, rain boots, etc.

    Read More
    Lana K. July 19, 2017
  • Nice Little Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this little cabinet to my Aunt to store some of her personal belonging. It is a nice little cabinet, but it did have a few scratches from shipping. It doesn't take up a lot of space, but can handle a good amount of storage. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    Donna H. July 3, 2017
  • Perfect for adult too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this to hold my lighter weight clothing (socks, tshirts, sleeping clothes, underclothes). Its survived a couple moves, been used about 3 years, and still is perfect for its intended use (extra clothing storage space). Easy assembly too.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 2, 2017
  • NAT
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked great for my granddaughter's toys.

    Read More
    Nanette T. June 30, 2017
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the size, but otherwise a nice product.

    Read More
    Shirley G. June 29, 2017
  • caye
    Verified Purchase

    great size. great color. fits under window.

    Read More
    Sallie B. June 22, 2017
  • Guest storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for guest that will stay for more than a month, it is ideal. Quickly put together and fits in a small corner. It can be taken down in a short time once they are gone and was reasonably priced. Just what I was needed.

    Read More
    Myrle T. May 5, 2017
  • Awful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cheaply made. The bins are thin. There are holes in the shelves that hold the bins making it awkward to open and close the bins. I am embarrassed that I wasted my money on this piece. The bin storage units are much nicer from *** .

    Read More
    staeg5 March 28, 2017
  • Manufacturing Error
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy and the perfect size. I'm giving this product three stars simply because it took longer to put together than necessary. The holes didn't line up properly to allow the screws to go in with ease. I had to force them. I even took it apart and put it back together because I thought I had put something on wrong...NOPE. It was simply manufacturing error. Other than that, I would still make this purchase again.

    Read More
    SHERNELL M. March 14, 2017
  • good workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and all parts were in excellent conditioon

    Read More
    Donna R. March 1, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    this is very small very easy to put together good for a childs room I wanted it for shoe storage I probably would not have bought it if I could have seen in person its ok but not worth money need to be taller just right in length but good craftsmanship sturdy holds childs toys good

    Read More
    venita m. February 28, 2017
  • Cheap and Shabby
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even have this anymore. I hated it.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 24, 2017
  • Great Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was easy to assemble. Shipped fast. Looks good.

    Read More
    ldyrberts February 20, 2017
  • A great toy organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for over 4 years in my kids room and it still is in great shape!

    Read More
    Kristin K. January 15, 2017
  • basket storage
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size for a guest room

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Used this storage cabinet to store my children's diapers, wipes, etc. It's beautiful and functional

    Read More
    Lorreven T. December 4, 2016
  • Its okay!
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller then I thought it would be. The company did not even put the letters on the parts to make easier to put together.

    Read More
    kimbee5 October 17, 2016
  • kids storage
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality for the price, bins are sturdy for the grandkids storage,

    Read More
    john p. June 11, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a light piece of furniture. The baskets must be carefully pulled in and out or they don't want to fit. I would not recommend

    Read More
    Kathryn J. May 12, 2016
  • Very Nice Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely sturdy and the wood is finished nicely.

    Read More
    heisthl May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links