Today $112.99

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $67.00 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Children's Wooden Cherry Storage Cabinet with Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this yesterday and assembled it myself. One piece was cracked where the screw went in and the wood split from there. Not sturdy at all. Wood needs to be thicker. Once I put it together it looks great. But I won’t be putting anything too heavy on top for fear that it will break. I don’t feel the price reflects the product. It really needs heavier wood and more solid pieces on the part where the bins go in.

    Read More
    OstkUser282968 November 14, 2017
  • Little bit on flimsy side
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my grandson's bedroom to store all of his legos in. The frame is pretty sturdy but the "drawers" are essentially made of cardboard type material.

    Read More
    linnyrn November 7, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This item went together quickly and has plenty of room. While doing double duty as a tv stand for preteens room.

    Read More
    Julie J. October 20, 2017
  • Cherry Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wood color. Perfect size for sitting at the end of the bed. Like the storage bins.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 13, 2017
  • Good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and works nicely. Fits more than anticipated

    Read More
    Rosemary E. September 8, 2017
  • Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, unstable after putting together and baskets don't fit properly without having to move around to look good.

    Read More
    Thelma M. August 25, 2017
  • used for childrens toys
    Verified Purchase

    a little shorter than i imagined but very hardy and functional

    Read More
    Judy A. August 23, 2017
  • Lovely and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble, lovely, and provides very nice storage. Works well for a small room providing a nice landing point for back packs, gloves, rain boots, etc.

    Read More
    Lana K. July 19, 2017
  • Nice Little Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this little cabinet to my Aunt to store some of her personal belonging. It is a nice little cabinet, but it did have a few scratches from shipping. It doesn't take up a lot of space, but can handle a good amount of storage. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    Donna H. July 3, 2017
  • Perfect for adult too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this to hold my lighter weight clothing (socks, tshirts, sleeping clothes, underclothes). Its survived a couple moves, been used about 3 years, and still is perfect for its intended use (extra clothing storage space). Easy assembly too.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 2, 2017
  • NAT
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked great for my granddaughter's toys.

    Read More
    Nanette T. June 30, 2017
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the size, but otherwise a nice product.

    Read More
    Shirley G. June 29, 2017
  • caye
    Verified Purchase

    great size. great color. fits under window.

    Read More
    Sallie B. June 22, 2017
  • Guest storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for guest that will stay for more than a month, it is ideal. Quickly put together and fits in a small corner. It can be taken down in a short time once they are gone and was reasonably priced. Just what I was needed.

    Read More
    Myrle T. May 5, 2017
  • Awful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cheaply made. The bins are thin. There are holes in the shelves that hold the bins making it awkward to open and close the bins. I am embarrassed that I wasted my money on this piece. The bin storage units are much nicer from *** .

    Read More
    staeg5 March 28, 2017
  • Manufacturing Error
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy and the perfect size. I'm giving this product three stars simply because it took longer to put together than necessary. The holes didn't line up properly to allow the screws to go in with ease. I had to force them. I even took it apart and put it back together because I thought I had put something on wrong...NOPE. It was simply manufacturing error. Other than that, I would still make this purchase again.

    Read More
    SHERNELL M. March 14, 2017
  • good workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and all parts were in excellent conditioon

    Read More
    Donna R. March 1, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    this is very small very easy to put together good for a childs room I wanted it for shoe storage I probably would not have bought it if I could have seen in person its ok but not worth money need to be taller just right in length but good craftsmanship sturdy holds childs toys good

    Read More
    venita m. February 28, 2017
  • Cheap and Shabby
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even have this anymore. I hated it.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 24, 2017
  • Great Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was easy to assemble. Shipped fast. Looks good.

    Read More
    ldyrberts February 20, 2017