Today: $54.49

At other retailer: $65.79

Save $11.30 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Three Drawer Hamper and Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid closer attention to the measurements... it's even too small for a baby in my opinion.

    Read More
    ginget March 18, 2016
  • Flimpsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking, but I guess you get what you paid for...

    Read More
    wmblocher January 5, 2016
  • Good use
    Verified Purchase

    I got this so I could have a place to put little things I need in the family room and the top can double as a side table. It's light and can be moved easily. Overall it does exactly what I need it to do. Plus it hides the diapers and wipes I keep in there for changing my kids.

    Read More
    Michele D. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It was easy to put together and is very pretty.

    Read More
    km2009 April 21, 2014
  • Useful, as described
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's exactly as advertised--- looks good, does its job, and was delivered quickly. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    alithea June 26, 2013
  • Absolutely an item that fit my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I moved to a new apartment and the big draw back was lack of storage. I am disabled and used this in my bedroom to stor my meds and cosmetic iyems. I just did not want them sitting ou on my dresser. This kept my bedroom neat and mor funtional.

    Read More
    eileenf March 1, 2013
  • Okay, not great
    Verified Purchase

    The storage drawers worked for what I needed them for but found that they tend to stick becoming hard to pull out. The unit fit the space that I needed it for and was just an ok purchase but not great.

    Read More
    dlop January 16, 2013
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with the assembling of the product. It took less than 10 minutes. only concern is on the quality of the wood. Dont expect it to last for a very long time.

    Read More
    raquelmarie October 17, 2012
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for a little organization in a 6 year olds room.

    Read More
    ldc03770 August 15, 2012
  • Perfect for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    As everyone else says, it wobbles a little, but no risk of falling. It holds all my gym clothes perfectly, and makes a nice little bed side table. The screws on top are too long like everyone says, but I just screwed them in less far, and had no issue. I have had it for about a month with no complaints. It is a great buy for the price, just don't expect the perfect sturdy little piece. The real wood is nice though!

    Read More
    trottea8 March 8, 2012
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This storage unit was easy to put together and looks exactly like the picture. I purchased two of these units for my craft room, and I am very happy with them and would buy more if I needed them.

    Read More
    sherell29 February 15, 2012
  • Works great. Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Its very lightweight, but looks really nice. I am using in a nursery for extra storage of very light baby items. Wouldnt use this with bigger kids. Very easy to set up.

    Read More
    mzchrissy December 21, 2011
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    we were looking for something to hold extra baby things for changing etc. in the lower level of our house. perfect

    Read More
    rosechampion1 December 13, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Not perfect but it's a great deal. The cherry color is very pretty and the whole thing could be put together with one screwdriver in under 10 minutes. The cloth drawers are a little flimsy and feel strained when completely filled.

    Read More
    raison November 29, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I was looking for something that looked appropriate in the living room beside the pack-n-play to store diapers, wipes, toys, extra blankets, etc. This worked out perfectly and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    gg75winc November 18, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I needed and was not a disappointment from what I saw online before placing my order.

    Read More
    roxygirl53 July 19, 2011
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok but made a little cheap but still using it.

    Read More
    hnamy June 25, 2011
  • Looks good but very poor construction falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy to assemble but not very sturdy... after a few months the structure breaks down and becomes slanted. Then it breaks altogether as the joints become too loose as the wood is press wood.

    Read More
    rostlk June 2, 2011
  • saves space, great kids organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to store a few toys in my grandaughters small bedroom and it works great. She doesn't have room for a toy chest or much other than her big girl furniture so this was a real find. We got it to match her furniture and it sits nicely in a small corner at the end of her bed. At only two she can get what she wants and put things away herself, what a time saver and she is learning the responsibility of putting her things away early. The design makes it like a game for her. Quality is great and of course, I got the shipment very quickly.

    Read More
    cyndi78644 May 9, 2011
  • Pretty and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hold my cloth diapers. I liked that it matched with the furniture in the room. It is a true cherry finish. You have to assemble it yourself but it was super easy (though the directions leave much to be desired). Be sure to check the dimensions to make sure it will fit what you intend it for. The drawers are fairly narrow but that worked for me since they are holding diapers. Do not buy this as a dresser that children will be using. Its not that sturdy. But it is just perfect for my needs. I think I will buy another if my diaper stash gets too big.

    Read More
    cmcdmom April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links