Today: $154.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Elite Oval Bassinet with White Eyelet Bedding

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. We love the storage underneath it.

    Read More
    Shades of Bleau S. January 21, 2017
  • CLASSIC DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    "Beautiful! cherry wood adds to this classic style, sheets can be purchased to compliment the gender of your newborn. Assembly required.

    Read More
    djdenid August 31, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased for our grandson. Once it was put together they said it was not sturdy and it was flimsy. We never seen it so I can only go by there word

    Read More
    Carrie F. July 27, 2016
  • Round bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bassinet. Perfect for newborn to three months. I bought this for the nursery at my home for my new granddaughter. I love the beautiful eyelet cover, cherry wood. Its a perfect fit for my small rooms.

    Read More
    Carrol H. June 7, 2016
  • Sip and See
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a Sip and See for my niece. It's very pretty and sturdy. Definitely for only a newborn.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. February 1, 2016
  • New great-grand
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful!!!! Not as sturdy as we would like.

    Read More
    g7306 November 4, 2015
  • New Grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter saw this and absolutely hounded me till I bought it. It was perfect for our new granddaughter and my daughter loved it. Can be a family heirloom for years to come

    Read More
    Sharon d. October 10, 2015
  • Mrs

    Very beautiful and arrived in a timely matter

    Read More
    blingjewels August 18, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Only thing it didn't last long It was small & my granddaughter was 9lbs very pretty made well

    Read More
    msrebecca July 21, 2015
  • Great bassinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Came without all necessary screws but trip to Hardware store solved that problem. For the price great bassinet.

    Read More
    queendeborahbee August 6, 2013
  • Delightful bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for a while and looking at all the different bassinets available I decided on this one for my second granddaughter. We were very excited when we received it and over joyed at the finished product. It is so beautiful and we cannot wait to use it.

    Read More
    biemore2013 January 11, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is absolutely beautiful...i was amazed at The quality of The wood finish..it is definitely an eye catcher...i cant wait For My Family And friends to come And see it...product is made very well And strong

    Read More
    jadda0617 October 20, 2012
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived form US to Australia in 3 days! Fantastic! All details are in place and very good quality. One side bar stick got broken in transit, but there where replacement parts in a pack, so we had no problems whatsoever. Beautiful product, well made, with easy to use instructions and good quality bedding. Even by paying double price, because of shipment charges to Australia, I am still very happy with the product. So, to everyone who is not happy: ( I don't know), if you have received the same product as me, apparently you are asking it to be in 24 karat golden leaf for the price of $180 USD. I am very happy with this absolutely gorgeous well made cradle and will recommend it to anyone. Cheers, from downunder.

    Read More
    ozbird June 26, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed for my first child too bad they grow out of it sooooooooo fast! won't be using it for second child

    Read More
    nicivi June 24, 2012
  • Baby Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    The bassinet is not very sturdy...a little flimsy but it does the trick. The padding is super thin so you might consider either getting an additional one or buying something else.

    Read More
    drg9912 May 11, 2012
  • Beautiful but dissapointed

    I have used this bassinet for over 8months. First on a good note the bassinet looks absolutely beautiful and is very classy. On a more real note - The storage underneath is cheap and flimsy and constantly falls down. I was storring diapers and wipes underneath - but then i noticed that the flimsy wood was bending and had fallen down - so now i only store extra blankets underneath. The "matress" is cheap. There is a dent in the matress where the babies head was while sleeping. The Fabric around the actual bed part constantly falls down on the rails. The fabric that drapes the lower end of the bassinet is held on by velcro which is stapled into the wood. I have pulled the fabric off to wash it and the velcro just started to rip off with it. Be careful if you remove it. My baby did sleep in the bassinet for the past 8 months - She slept well. There were some other arrangement where she slept better and longer. If i had to buy another bassinet - I would just buy something not as attactive but more functional. Something with functional storage and higher quality matress.

    Read More
    viana55555 January 19, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bassinet! Looks exactly as pictured. Very easy to assemble, I did it by myself. I agree with others who said the shelf is a little flimsy, but otherwise the bassinet is very sturdy. The mattress is thin, but that is what is generally recommended for newborns. I cried when I put it together, because it's the prettiest baby bed I have ever seen. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    beccasalas October 10, 2011
  • Pretty, but bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely stunning when put together... a true place for a princess to sleep; however, the posts that separate the base and the top actually have come out 10+ times. Also, the tray that is attached to the bottom is fallen out. This is simply just a cute bassinet for a newborn, but will be broken by they time the child is 3 months old. It should actually be used for children to put their dolls in.

    Read More
    mlsphiladelphia June 22, 2011
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    this is an adorable bassinet well built and easy to assemble. and as always easy shopping with overstock.com

    Read More
    amina1011 May 18, 2011
  • Good for showroom - hard for baby
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and great to show - but I wouldn't put a baby in there - way too hard. The mattress pad is very thin.

    Read More
    mattssurfergirl May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links