Today: $124.99

At other retailer: $156.11

Save $31.12 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Changing Table with Hamper and Three Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved this table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and convenient with the drawers for diapers and wipes and the hamper right where you need it.

    Read More
    Catherine K. November 25, 2016
  • baby changing table
    Verified Purchase

    We lived this table. Good size, matched our furniture. And loved the storage

    Read More
    nicole l. September 13, 2016
  • Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    with high usage, the drawers and the laundry bag get tattered and dirty but after two kiddos, it is now being used for fabric storage. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    bowe1234 February 24, 2016
  • Great changing table.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the crib, this changing table is now being used for our second granddaughter in 4 years. It, too, has held up remarkably well with all the use it has gotten. The 3 baskets and hamper show a little wear, but are fully functional and still look good. This has been a real workhorse piece and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    trendyat61 June 10, 2015
  • The dowels were missing!
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table was sold out at a lot of the big box stores so I was very excited to find it on Overstock.com. When I received the shipment however, the dowels that hold up the hamper were missing. It's an inconvenience to now have to go find dowels that fit...

    Read More
    brunette510 March 19, 2015
  • concerned parent
    Verified Purchase

    as the other reviewer wrote - the pegs for the center rods break - requiring nailing or screws to hold it together. Is awkward for one person to assemble. The drawers over time - will fall out of the sliding rails - had to buy 3 clipboards and put in there to keep the drawers in place. It does do the job intended - but once we outgrow it - will not be part of the room décor.

    Read More
    concerning June 23, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect changetable! Looks great. Was sent to outback australia and recieved within one week! Took me forever to put together.. but i am hopeless at the easiest of furniture construction! Just one screw was missing the bolt but easily fixed. Very sturdy table. Hamper space is brilliant! Purchased a thicker change mat for it as the supplied one is very thin. But all in all a fantastic table! Great value.. even after international postage!

    Read More
    austabitha February 21, 2013
  • HALF OF THE SCREWS WERE CROSS THREADED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD TO DRIVE TO THREE DIFFERENT HARDWARE STORES TO FIND THE CORRECT SCREWS BECAUSE THE ONE THAT CAME WITH THE CHANGING TABLE WERE ALL CROSS THREADED. IT MADE ME VERY ANGRY

    Read More
    jbrock495 January 24, 2013
  • functional table
    Verified Purchase

    Functional for the price. Nice to have storage bins included and of course matching. Hamper track broke after a few months of use, so don't overload it. But changing table has worked just fine, no safety issues, etc. A good buy for a second changing table or maybe just one baby (we are on our 3rd and final!). I would still recommend this.

    Read More
    brookiechookie December 5, 2012
  • Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    When we got the changing table we couldn't put it together beacuse a part was missing, I had to call the company and have them resend it to me. I guess it was just disappointing having to wait for the part. The company sent out the part right away and send a coupon for future purchase.

    Read More
    parisa1 November 15, 2012
  • Nice looking change table
    Verified Purchase

    This change table had more pieces to put together than I thought when I bought it, plus it arrived in a pretty torn up box. It will serve its purpose quite well I'm sure, but has a couple scratches from shipping and 2 of the bolts used to hold it together had to be replaced by us as the pre-drilled holes were stripped and would not allow us to secure the bolts sent with the table itself. Also, the dowels that hold the hamper are very easy to split when putting it together.

    Read More
    cperc October 1, 2012
  • Difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Took 3 hrs. To put together , screws stripped easily. Had to take apart and redo several times

    Read More
    paula6554 July 1, 2012
  • Horrible Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    The changing table was full of defects when we tried to assemble. The nails would not hold the table together. It would fall apart just by pulling at the ends. We reported the defect and received another changing table from this company only to find the same problem. This table is defective and would be an endangerment to any infant. This changing table needs to be recalled.

    Read More
    christy29 June 26, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We originally bought this same changing table from walmart. It took forever to get in & then when my husband went to put it together it was broken & horrible quality. I am stubborn & this is the one I wanted so I thought I will give it one more try. I found it at overstock for cheaper. It arrived quickly & was in great condition! We will be ordering from overstock more often!

    Read More
    rachelesmith June 6, 2012
  • changing table is sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter she really likes it. It is a nice piece of furniture and sturdy. The baskets slide off brackets they could have been a little wider. We are please with the changing table and it is very useful.

    Read More
    jackilb June 4, 2012
  • It's cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start by saying this piece looks great in the baby's nursery, even matches the crib we bought. The biggest problem with it is that the instructions are TERRIBLE. It has you waiting until the end to put in the piece the baby is supposed to lie on, which doesn't work well. (We chipped the piece pretty badly and had to re-adjust the entire set up so that it wouldn't wobble.) I doubt we will use it for very long due to the unsturdy feeling of it, but it looks cute in the meantime.

    Read More
    heatherhoughton May 10, 2012
  • Looks really great!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! but the drawers dont stay in place, because the support is bad.

    Read More
    queentifa April 3, 2012
  • "Some" assembly required...

    This changing table is great, once it is put together. When you get the package, it says to go through and make sure you have the correct parts. We did this and thought everything was correct because labels were correct, however, some of the wrong parts were sent and labeled right, if that makes sense. Then, there were a couple missing parts on top of it all. This has nothing to do with the quality of the product, just manufacturing. So once we figured everything out, and got it set up, we love the look. You just need patience when ordering this product but I would still recommend it! The color is true and matches our other cherry nursery items that were not ordered from the same manufacturer!

    Read More
    abberts February 9, 2012
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this! The cherry color was dark and rich. It had a lot of parts but was relatively easy to put together!.. The baskets are wonderful and provide so much more space and makes it is easy to find everything you need while your changing your baby!. I loved this and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great changing table for a terrific price!

    Read More
    cutter2206 September 6, 2011
  • changing table
    Verified Purchase

    The changing table was delivered promptly; there were a few parts left out of the shipment; We contacted the manufacturer and they sent the correct parts; It was easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    lyndab55 August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links