Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bumkins Dr. Seuss Waterproof SuperBibs (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Will be used by third grand child soon - washing machine cleaned for 4+ years - still look brand new - what more do you need?

    Read More
    tasteless September 10, 2016
  • Bibs
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with these.

    Read More
    Jessica C. December 20, 2014
  • Only Bib for Us
    Verified Purchase

    These are the only bib you will ever want to use, they are the easiest to clean. The Dr Seuss pack are vibrant in color and are a great value.

    Read More
    gobucks00 May 20, 2014
  • AMAZING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a godsend!!! They clean easy and catch many food particles. I'd be lost without them.

    Read More
    babygirl1031 January 15, 2014
  • nice combo
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean, does the intended job. the trio is very helpful when one has not been cleaned yet

    Read More
    sed02 August 4, 2013
  • Great bibs!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and good quality. These are easy to wipe up and hold up well in the washing machine. Must have!

    Read More
    lindze75 December 26, 2012
  • Long lasting and so easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bibs! I'm a mom of 2. We have tried other pocket bib brands which always get stained and smelly so quickly. These have held up for months. Easy to wipe down daily and then you can throw them in the washing machine periodically for a more thorough soaking. Also nice that they are so soft and flexible.

    Read More
    joymom September 5, 2012
  • Fun bibs
    Verified Purchase

    These bibs are colorful with fun designs and so easy to clean. My grandsons are sure to give them a lot of use.

    Read More
    debbie1952 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links