Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bumkins Boy's Waterproof SuperBib (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Bibs Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried every bib in every fabric and these are by far the most durable out there! You can wipe them down or throw them in the washing machine or even the dishwasher! Love them!

    Read More
    Megan P. May 25, 2016
  • Great bibs!
    Verified Purchase

    These bibs stay bright and clean up easily. No problems after many months of use. I always rinse in the sink, wring out and hang to dry.

    Read More
    decoratorlady March 20, 2013
  • Great Bibs
    Verified Purchase

    Bumkins bibs are wonderful to use. Large enough to keep child and high chair straps clean. Pocket catchs most of the fall off. Makes clean up of child and high chair much easier. Wipe bib off and hang on high chair to dry.

    Read More
    phoebe685 January 2, 2013
  • wonderful product!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bibs are my favorite! I have bought a few different varieties but love these because they are washable! We use them and throw them in the wash. They air dry quickly after being washed and protect my baby's clothing well during feedings.

    Read More
    luckyrn14 June 4, 2012
  • Love, love LOVE these bibs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bibs! I've ditched all of our cheapies because these are so great! The Velcro is durable and these bibs will wipe clean easily but they're machine washable. Plus, they come in adorable patterns. I'd highly recommend them to any parent!

    Read More
    samsgrl March 28, 2012
  • Love these bibs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bibs, they hold up to the messiest meals my toddler has and they are machine washable. Love them!

    Read More
    elizban March 17, 2012
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    These bibs are easy to use and easy to clean after a meal.

    Read More
    suzanne52 February 20, 2012
  • Waterproof Super Bib Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the various color. I love the size of the bibs because my grandson is alway wasting food on himself when he eat. These bibs are just the right size to cover the neck to tummy area.

    Read More
    freck3 February 15, 2012