Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Dot Three Drawer Hamper and Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    A litte loose even when tighten. But nicely built.

    Read More
    1grandma1love July 21, 2016
  • Broke within 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, cheap and didn't last the year. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    uksuzie May 29, 2016
  • Perfect for toys
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the baskets pull out and are cloth. I use them for lego storage and they slide in and out no problem.

    Read More
    Amanda P. January 10, 2016
  • Great little piece for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as storage for baby boy items in the nursery.

    Read More
    tayda September 19, 2014
  • Great addition to nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to sit next to our glider in our baby girl's nursery. It holds blankets, burpcloths and will be able to hold a small lamp and drink for mom once she arrived. It was very well made from wood and the drawers have a hard bottom so they support a lot of baby clothes! Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    ktbrideib November 29, 2012
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect height and size to sit next to my glider in our nursery. I was impressed at how easy it was to put together, though one of the screw holes wasnt drilled all the way so the bottom front bar is a little loose. Otherwise its pretty sturdy and the baskets seem like they will hold up. I recommended it to my sister who found one on another site for cheaper! Overall I think I got what I paid for and that is ok with me.

    Read More
    chelleaustin October 5, 2010
  • Cute for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave this hamper/storage three stars because the first one I received was damaged. However, Overstock sent another one within a week that was in great condition. I put this in my baby's nursery and it is great next to the rocking chair to store burp cloths, extra clothes, socks, etc. I also set my drinks on the top while I am sitting with the baby. I would not recommend this for a toddlers room, because the baskets need to be handled somewhat gently. It is not the best quality, but it is affordable and very useful for the baby stuff right now. It is a lot more money at the big baby chain store. I also purchased the (3) brown polka dots baskets and they match the hamper perfectly.

    Read More
    hoppernc September 24, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 3 drawer storage unit to organize my grandchildrens' toys and overnight supplies. It is sturdy, attractive, and easy to assemble. The drawers slide easily and I don't need to worry about the kids hurting themselves when trying to find their "stuff".

    Read More
    lemd September 14, 2010
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    chose this as extra storage for new baby's room. quick and easy to assemble. perfect size for storage of light-weight items (diapers, bibs, onsies etc). would definitely order this again.

    Read More
    suzzann June 29, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a way to organize our newborn's closet without spending a fortune on expensive pre-fab closet organizers. These drawers are great for baby socks, diapers, hats, pajamas, etc. that tend to get lost in large dresser drawers. Installation was a breeze...took us maybe 10 minutes to put 2 sets together. I wish all furniture was that easy to install.

    Read More
    cltshopper May 26, 2010
  • Great for toys!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something for my 2.5 year old to sort her toys so she can put them away herself! They're great! Just right for her level... not too deep... not heavy...and easy to open and close. They are lightweight but still cute. For the price they are great! I'm ordering 2 more for her room! I agree with the previous review.. the brown in not as deep as I would have imagined from the picture but they're still nice. The brown color is screened on white fabric and the dots show through (I think the alternative, brown fabric with white spots printed on.. would yield a richer brown color).

    Read More
    phayzor April 4, 2010
  • Serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this item. I bought it as a nightstand for my 9 yr old's room. She loves it. I'm a little concerned about her abusing and wearing it out sooner than expected, but for a nursery where just the mom is getting in and out of it , I'd say it's perfect. The colors are good. I expected a little more vibrant brown based on the picture. It's a really cute piece that added alot to her room though. Don't expect the drawers to handle anything very heavy though.

    Read More
    nafaulk April 2, 2010
Sponsored Links