Read All Reviews for Bright Starts InGenuity Automatic Bouncer in Briarcliff

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Godmother
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a newborn gift. It was a useful gift to a first time mom.

    Read More
    msron May 1, 2015
  • Cute Bouncer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as baby shower gift. Did not hear anything bad regarding bouncer.

    Read More
    bc1724 September 15, 2014
  • Perfect gentle bouncer for new born
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our use with our newborn granddaughter. The gentle bouncing was soothing and allowed her to sit somewhat upright and observe the world around her, without being held constantly by an adult. The yellow and gray color was a good choice as we are now looking forward to the birth of a grandson and will use it again. The cover is easily removed for washing.

    Read More
    hillm April 16, 2014
  • Bouncy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great help for my daughter and her new son. He has been able to sleep well and because her house is multilevel it is easily transportable.

    Read More
    mar05gar November 20, 2013
  • automaric bouncer
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bouncer and so does my granddaughter....she is out of it now, but it served her well!!!

    Read More
    dd12354 March 2, 2013
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Very soft comfortable fabric for the baby to recline on. Baby is happy and content when motion is used. The product is a plus because it can be used longer than others because of baby weight size. Only down side was figuring out from the diagrams how to place the motion box correctly-it needs more explanation. I would purchase this product again!

    Read More
    j365note February 7, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! This piece is awesome! Perfect sitting position for after feeding to help prevent acid reflux. It has a slight rocking motion, but anymore rocking and it'd definitely be too much. It's excellent quality and a great "baby sitter" for when you have other things that need to get done around the house :)

    Read More
    karanikole December 21, 2012
  • Great shower present
    Verified Purchase

    this was requested on a registry for a baby shower present at a different store, but Overstock.com was much more reasonable with the pricing for everything i have looked to compare from the list. thank you again for a wonderful resource to use making my money go around the block and back compared to other baby item stores.

    Read More
    udermuder August 16, 2012
  • I wouldn't call it an Automatic Bouncer
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't call this an automatic bouncer because it barely moves.... but my little one seems to think it is very comfy, and she enjoys to sit in it and watch me cook, fold laundry, etc.

    Read More
    kwcomalander June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca S. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links