Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $8.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Booginhead PaciGrip Pacifier Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute & convenient
    Verified Purchase

    We bought for daycare so we could label baby's pacifier. I have a couple of these and this one works well, fastener is strong and quick to use.

    Read More
    Kristen F. June 28, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the different colors and designs for my grand-baby's outfits, no longer will I have to search for a blinkie . . . LOL

    Read More
    thomass46 February 23, 2016
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Baby isn't here yet, so these haven't been used, but the delivery was quick, they arrived just as advertised and I am excited to use them in a couple months.

    Read More
    Hallie Y. September 3, 2015
  • Green Polfa Dot Pacifier Grip
    Verified Purchase

    I got the green polka dot pacifier clip for a grandaughter. It really works to keep her pacifier with the baby and not on the floor!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma February 4, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute in black & white - work great for toys as well

    Read More
    taravr September 4, 2013
  • Practical PaciGrip
    Verified Purchase

    This pacifier grip is longer and wider than others I have seen. It should last longer with the nice wide elastic. Wish there were more colors to match the car seat, diaper bag, clothing, etc.

    Read More
    greyhoundgrandma February 6, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Holds my baby's paci and doesn't mess her clothes.

    Read More
    fancynancy9 January 29, 2013
  • Handy item
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea to keep baby's paci from hitting the ground. Easy to find helps to keep handi, especially while out shopping.

    Read More
    starrbucket January 20, 2013
  • great clip
    Verified Purchase

    this has a much much better clip than any of the other brands I have tried! It grips clothing firmly without damaging it, and without the child being able to rip it off (which my boy is good at).

    Read More
    allnaturalnut October 20, 2012
  • Great Invention
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my grandson, who will be born in 3 months. I think this is a wonderful invention and they are made in sweet looking fabrics.

    Read More
    teecapri April 4, 2012
  • Cutzie!
    Verified Purchase

    Its fun to mix and match with different colored pascifiers. I also use them to signify where each pascifier should be located- green with spots stays in the bed- orange with stripes matches the stroller and stays with the car seat- it helps me keep track instead of having to buy a tone of pascifiers and hope I can find one. The material they use is also really nice. The baby's face can lay on it ad she doesn't notice it. It drys really quickly too if you need to wash it and use it right away.

    Read More
    babyagoo05 March 1, 2012
  • Good product, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    After awhile the clasp loses its strength and falls off too easily, but its hands down better than the big awkward plastic grasps, or other paci straps I've tried

    Read More
    rmills1 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links