Today: $104.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blossom Flower 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good quality.

    Read More
    Rosaura T. November 19, 2016
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    its cute but you will get so many blankets from friends and relatives that this is just not worth it

    Read More
    ashley123akh July 28, 2015
  • Colors are beautiful and spot on.
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my grand daughter and it looks really nice with her crib. The price was more reasonable than most of the prices in local stores in this area. The fabric looks like it can stand up to the washings it will be getting and I just love the colors.

    Read More
    netwoods November 6, 2013
  • Very Soft And Baby Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I Really Love And Enjoyed This Product It Is Great Quality

    Read More
    paco4137 August 15, 2013
  • IT LOOKS NICER ONLINE
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRICE IS GOOD IF YOU ARE ONA BUDGET BUT OVERALL QUALITY NOT GOOD VERY CHEAP MATERIAL AND THE COLORS ARE SO PALE LOOKS MUCH NICER ON LINE AND THE THREE WALL HANGINGS ARE MADE OF FABRIC OVERALL OK FOR THE PRICE BUT THOUGHT IT WOULD BE OF ATLEAST DESCENT QUALITY.

    Read More
    alejandraloza March 18, 2013
  • Beautiful set for the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous that it would be cheaply made or have scratchy material since the price was so low.. I was also hesitant to buy online without being able to feel the product. I decided the price was low enough to take a chance and the pictures online looked lovely...if you ignore the ugly furniture they used. I was pleasantly surprised when the set arrived. The colors are beautiful and the material for the sheets is VERY soft...perfect for my new baby girl. I wasn't sure I liked the micro-suede type material for the brown accents, but once it was all put together in the room, I decided it was easy to overlook that one negative. I would definitely recommend this crib bedding set.

    Read More
    ln22 March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful

    This is a gift for my new granddaughter who has not arrived yet. The pieces are so pretty. I am very satisfied and will recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mlongmire December 27, 2012
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed this bedding for almost a year and it's still so cute. Our daughter's room is very soothing because of this color pallate and we love it.

    Read More
    jolola66 March 15, 2012
  • crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    She was overwhelmed she said everything was perfect .It would match everything.The crib,the walls and she didn't know that it had valances.She was so happy .This is her first baby

    Read More
    phillylilly1959 February 27, 2012
  • lovett
    Verified Purchase

    this crib bedding set was verry good pretty i will recomended to a friend

    Read More
    rosselishiciano February 9, 2012
  • This item SUCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    This product s poorly made, the colors are a bit off from the online picture. I understand that things will look different in person, but I was just very annoyed and let down at how cheap this product looked and felt. It was not soft at all and the print on the wall hangings were sewn on crooked. I definitely WOULD NOT recommend this to anyone. I will be looking strictly in stores and spending a little more on my first baby's crib bedding.

    Read More
    jjtaylo4 December 29, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    quality is beautiful, price was great...the amount of items that came in this set was amazing. It looks beautiful in the new nursery.

    Read More
    don925 November 15, 2011
  • Greast set and great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our baby's room and I had read other reviews that said the pink was too pink, but I am pretty picky and was really pleased with the entire set. While I didn't have a lot of use for the pillows, the bumper is very nice and the brown fabric is like a soft velvet or velour. The sheet softened nicely after washing and the bed skirt fits on easily and just needed a quick ironing to get rid of a few wrinkles. The diaper holder was also pretty wrinkled from being packaged, but ironed up perfectly as well. All in all for the price, you'd think I spent a lot more.

    Read More
    soybeansmom November 8, 2011
  • Impress Dad.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were looking for something not over overwhelmingly pink but a soft girlie touch. This set was perfect, my wife fell in love with it. I was a little worried at first since I seen some reviews on how horrible the stitching and color was. Our set was perfect, again if you are looking for something "pink" this is not for you. It is more of a softer pink. My wife has already recommended the site to her expecting friends. Fantastic set for an awesome price. Very pleased.

    Read More
    hellboy666 October 29, 2011
  • You can find something better
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it was a good deal for the price and beauty online. The materials are low quality and the colors are faded. I would return it if I could but I trow away the package by mistake, I think you could find something better although it will cost more.

    Read More
    karquint October 24, 2011
  • Love this bedding, Colors are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding!!! It is absolutely gorgeous and I love how many pieces it comes with.

    Read More
    parrygyrl October 6, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe I got a 13 piece set for 100 bucks! Great deal for the money! Most sets I've found only give you half as much for twice the money. The only thing I wasn't expecting was that the wall hangings are just fabric, almost like a thin pillow...and for some reason I was expecting something a little more solid. But, either way - I am very happy with the purchase!!

    Read More
    adshep829 September 15, 2011
  • Poor Quality & workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this bedding set. The pink color is faded and not as bright as the picture. The workmanship was very sloppy. I can see the brown thread that they didn't work away through the white. The brown section is made of suede which is not stated in the materials description. This is not the best material for bedding. I love the design of the set I just wish they finished it off better and used higher end fabrics. Very unhappy with this set and wouldn't recommend it to others who is looking for a quality bed set.

    Read More
    2cca4 September 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is a great value for the price. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    amanda69361 April 8, 2011
  • Great set for the price!

    I picked this out after my daughter was born as a gift my mother in law could purchase. I love the colors and all the pieces. I ended up finding a place for everything in the room. I don't care for a scrunchy valance so I used the top slot on the rod and pulled it straight as much as possible. It looks great with the satin chocolate brown curtains we purchased from target too. The ONLY thing that surprised me is what appears to be solid pink trim on the blanket and throw pillows, hangings and inside of the bumper and the bumper ties is really pink gingham and I am not a gingham fan at all....I almost returned it just because of that and the mere shock I guess. I just didn't expect it, but I loved the pattern and so over a little time I got used to and I just love the set. Her room really looks pretty and feminine, even my husband likes it now!!

    Read More
    annieb34 April 6, 2011
Sponsored Links