Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Elegance Round Bassinet with Toile Bedding

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy Baby
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a good friend. They loved it. It was for a little girl. Family ❤ it .

    Read More
    myers5 April 1, 2017
  • Adorable Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality item...as described

    Read More
    Reynaldo G. December 7, 2015
  • very nice bought this for a baby shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a baby shower gift this is the second one I have purchase for gifts first one was for my Grand-daughter it was adorable! so bought my best friends daughter one for the shower thats in Feb. I'm sure she will love it!

    Read More
    msober February 5, 2013
  • Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty. It really will not fit through a doorway though so set it up where you want it to be. Love it!

    Read More
    jamiestewart1230 January 23, 2013
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bassinet it GORGEOUS!!! Shipped very quickly and my husband put it together in no time. Too wide once assembled to fit through standard doorway (which is fine since it is not leaving our bedroom). Just an FYI. I washed all bedding on gentle with Dreft in a lingerie bag and it looked gorgeous. Love it!!!

    Read More
    kml2010 June 12, 2010
  • A major disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the glowing reviews for this bassinet I promptly ordered it. I was impressed with how quickly it arrived. Upon inspection we realized that the fabric was soiled and damaged, this clearly was sent from the manufacturer this way. Unfortunately, the husband put the bassinet together before we realized the fabric was soiled however, I believe it was for the best as we then decided not to request a replacement but rather a refund. The foam pad (that they call a mattress) that comes with this bassinet is so thin that I would not place my baby in here as it is much too hard and you can feel the board underneath. The directions tell you not to use any additional pad or cushion with this unit due to the chance of SIDS so there is no way to make it more comfortable for baby. Also, the sheet that comes with this is cheap and poorly made, I believe a piece of muslin would be more luxurious. The bassinet looks great in the picture but that is all it has going for it. It isn't fit for our little prince.

    Read More
    nico19 December 26, 2009
  • Just Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our older Daughter's first baby which is due in the Spring - got it on Black Friday for even more of a savings. It is elegant and arrived in record time.

    Read More
    pattollie December 5, 2009
  • Toile Basinette
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for a friends first baby. It's beautiful and so special, she's keeping it in her living room. The assembly was fairly easy and it should store pretty easily between babies. The price on Overstock was the best I found on any other sites. I couldn't find this basinette in any stores. I am a loyal Overstock member and almost always come back to the website for my best deals and variety of items. I highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    gvbraun August 22, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful piece! The only negative was whoever packed the hardware in the box completely left out one size of screw, so I had to make a trip to the hardware store. Our little boy won't be arriving for 3 more months so I can't say anything about the durability. It is certainly a show-stopper when you walk in the room! It was also much larger than I had imagined.

    Read More
    waters3 April 17, 2009
  • Loooove it!

    This is my favorite baby item. We purchased this for our 2nd baby to use in the living room for naps, I only wish it was around for our 1st. For the price of a pack and play, you can have this beautiful bassinet. I receive compliments on it all the time. It's very well made, is easy to move around as it's on wheels (but it is too wide to fit through a standard doorway once it is assembled) and has a shelf underneath that I use to store diapers, wipes, and other necessities out of sight. I can't say enough good things about it. I only wish I could use it longer, but my daughter has now outgrown it for sleeping at 6 months. We do still use it for getting her dressed and changed as it is a perfect height. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    huntbc1 October 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juanitad April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard S. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links