Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belly Button Women's Maternity Hoodie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keeping this for nursing
    Verified Purchase

    Maternity hoodies are really hard to find, so I was excited to find this one. However, I'm disappointed, even though I knew from other reviews that this was going to be a small shirt. I ordered it at 5 months along, when most people still couldn't tell I was pregnant, and it was already too short to wear with maternity pants or a belly band. I'm 5'9" and toward the low end of normal weight. Now that I'm 7 months, the pockets gap open and are really unflattering. I don't even wear it around the house. I am holding onto it for post-delivery, though, because I think it will be excellent for nursing.

    Read More
    violetiguana May 14, 2013
  • Love this sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    These sweatshirts are great. I ordered both colors after receiving the first one. I am a breastfeeding mom and I use them mostly to wear at night and around the house. They give really easy access for breastfeeding while keeping me warm enough. The fabric is good quality and is thinner than normal sweatshirt material. It's more like yoga pant material. The grey hoodie is not a heathered grey, it's a much nicer cloud grey color. I imagine they will work pretty well while pregnant with the next baby and I'll be able to wear them long after while breastfeeding. I'll probably continue to wear them far into the future just because they are comfortable and cute.

    Read More
    kcb2524 January 7, 2012
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an XL, but I normally wear a L. It's so comfy & very soft. I sleep in it sometimes.

    Read More
    ovrstockr January 13, 2011
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was very tight, not very maternity. More of a junior size. Need to order larger

    Read More
    mctraylor December 30, 2010
  • fabric is a bummer
    Verified Purchase

    This hoodie would receive five stars if it weren't for the fabric. It is a magnet for fluffies, hair and whatever else you sit up against. It is kind of like a walking lint roller. I think if it was in the gray it wouldn't be a big deal but the black shows everything. However, I will still wear it. It is comfortable. Definitely order a larger size. I normally wear a small in most maternity brands but because of previous reviews and suggestions I ordered the large. I am 31 weeks now and I think I will be able to wear it through the remaining weeks. Hope this helped.

    Read More
    thundermane December 19, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this (L) maternity hoodie for my daughter-in-law. She loves it! It arrived days shy of the estimated shipping time and she is soooo happy to have something to wear out to dinner besides scrubs.

    Read More
    pollywog2002 December 4, 2010
  • Fantastic Hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    My wife purchased this and other maternity tops from overstock because the local stores had little to no selection. You wouldn't necessarily know it from the image, but this garment is made of great quality material that holds well after washing. The "v" neck allows you to wear other colored shirts underneath so that you can change it up. I think she likes it so much she will continue to wear it long after the birth. :-)

    Read More
    northernboy October 12, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd this top when I was six months pregnant. I ordered a size small, which would normally fit me in maternity clothes. It is cute but it barely fit. Now I am seven months and I cannot even pull it over my stomach. I am thinking this is actually a nursing top, not a maternity shirt. I will be able to wear it after I have the baby.

    Read More
    stephhb March 10, 2010
  • small for size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter. Nice color, cute style. Ordered a large thinking she could wear it for awhile as she is only 5 months along. Should have ordered a size or two larger.

    Read More
    mollymack January 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    junebaby20102011 February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links