Today: $429.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeBeLove Aqua Triple Jogging Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good stroller
    Verified Purchase

    It's lightweight for the size. Only issue was front wheels wobbled when running. However, had this issue with another jogger I had. I simply locked the front wheels in straight position and wobbling stopped. Everyone knows me for my triple jogger!

    Read More
    Timothy E. March 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly to contain 3 kids! Made us mobile!

    Read More
    Anthony D. July 11, 2015
  • Three kids? You can still keep running!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just because you've had a third kid, doesn't mean you have to stop running! This stroller is pretty much your only option- unless you are willing to pay over $1000 and import something else. I have been pushing the ironman double Bob up until this point- so I would say that I have pretty expensive taste when it comes to running strollers. But when you run every day WITH your kids- it needs to be good. So this Bebe triple is good. Not excellent- but GOOD. It does turn when you need it to, and it tracks a fairly straight line. I don't feel like its too heavy, but I was pushing my double loaded (about 90 lbs) while running pregnant. So... I feel like its not harder than that. Really though- go ahead and buy this one, because until BOB starts making a triple this is your best option. And congratulations on staying active and healthy WITH your children!

    Read More
    brennagade July 27, 2013
  • BeBeLove Aqua Triple Jogging Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to push, but hard to turn corners. I use it for my daycare and it takes up the whole city side walk

    Read More
    hjette April 10, 2013
  • Disappointed and Frustrated - Bad Quality Item.
    Verified Purchase

    We received the first stroller, unloaded it, built it and found out the breaks didn't work at all. The break pads weren't reaching the wheels. You can't use this stroller without breaks. It's just too large and heavy. Overstock was great and sent a second stroller.. unfortunately the box was damaged. We opened it, assembled it and found out that the wheels were bent and the foam handle was torn/ripped. Again, overstock was fabulous and handled it immediately. Both strollers are going to be returned and my money refunded. I'm glad I made this purchase through Overstock because of how professional they were and how they handled the complaint. I would NOT recommend the Manufacturer at all.

    Read More
    onesunnydee September 27, 2012
  • Mom of 6 and daycare provider loves this stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    My children and my daycare children were so excited when the stroller arrived!! We go on walks whenever we get a chance. It easily fits a four year old, three year old and two year old. It's definitely a work out going up hill but that's the beauty of it. It gives me a chance to get some quality time with the kids and double as gym time for me!! There is so much storage room for our books, drinks, and snacks which are always a must for our outings. We haven't needed the visor yet, but it will come in very handy in the Summer. It is also great for infants and each seat individually adjusts for the ones that need to nap. Love it!!

    Read More
    mommy2boy4girl April 20, 2011
  • Wonderful

    This stroller is so functional. Yes, it is heavy, but what do you expect...it carries 3 children! It is nicer than my double jogger that I've had for years. The compartments in back of each seat are wonderful because I keep everything organized. The shade is practical, and has an extension part that hangs down, instead of just being straight out. The seats are comfortable and when my baby was a newborn, I just used one of those snuggly things that you put in a carseat, with a headrest, and it was perfect. I could not have started running again after having my 4th child without this stroller. I do admit, I take my two dogs with me and they help pull up the hills. We get lots of stares, and people making ridiculous comments like, that I need traffic signals when I'm out with it. But who cares, my kids are happy and I'm happy to be out in the fresh air exercising. My only complaints are: 1. The handbreak is useless pretty much. My husband tried several ways to adjust it, but it doesn't work on a consistent basis. I use it going down hill, but do end up walking and leaning completely back to keep the stroller from taking off (and remember it IS heavy). It might be something a bike shop person could fix, I just haven't taken mine in because it's really too big to put in the van. 2. The harness buckles can be hard to release, there are many times I have to stand there trying to squeeze the buckles apart, over and over again before I can get them to release. But only one of the 3 sets on my stroller do this? Strange. Otherwise I have nothing but great things to say about this stroller. It is HARD to find a 3 seat jogger that is affordable, and I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    utahmommyof4 February 28, 2011
  • great for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great jogging stroller.. it does not have picoting wheels..but for streamline runners like me thats perfect! my twins and toddler all fit easily and buckling them in was tricky atfirst but really easy once you buckle it 2 or 3 times. the seats have cup holders on both sides of the kids and 3 seperate spaces underneath and behind the seats to put goodies in. the worksmanship though is visually disappointing.. the velcro on the peek windows are slightly unprofessional looking but beyond small detailed sewing errors the stroller itself is wonderful! beware though if you are a small woman and running hills...this is a heavy stroller... so hills are intense and hard to do but it will definately get you in shape FAST.

    Read More
    twinsandtoddler October 15, 2010
Sponsored Links