Starting at: $92.49

Save $21.77 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Shelf Storage Cubby with Removable Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice storage, good price
    Verified Purchase

    It came quickly and was well packaged. I bought it for my closet since I needed more storage. I haven't opened it yet but am excited to see what it will look like.

    Read More
    lsmcalumet March 21, 2017
  • Great shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little shelf/bookcase. Perfect height for my toddler and good quality. Thinking of purchasing a second one for a different room!

    Read More
    Lauren B. November 10, 2016
  • Minimal quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter's room knowing it would get toddler-style use, but the quality is minimum, at best. Not worth what I paid but it is there and not sending it back. Nice style, just wish made better.

    Read More
    worldofflowers November 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Mystie H. July 25, 2016
  • white cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice storage/ cubby. I bought this for my granddaughter , because it matches her bed. It looks really nice in her room and was quite easy to put together. Took us maybe 20 minutes! She put books in the open shelves, toys in the baskets, & doll house on top. Everything fits perfect. I am thinking of buying another one for my other granddaughter.

    Read More
    sfshopingmom April 10, 2016
  • Looks great and has organized our kids toys.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and allows for toys to be in the room but still be a family room that looks great when company is over.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is being used in a nursing home and is working out for the person who is using it.

    Read More
    ellen a. February 25, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my daughters room. Sits nicely underneath window. Comes with baskets which is nice feature.

    Read More
    Annunziata N. February 18, 2016
  • Betb
    Verified Purchase

    Its nothing great kind of cheap looking.

    Read More
    Betty B. February 12, 2016
  • Fine but unfinished
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf went together easily but one of the 'drawers' was not finished so I will have to sew some binding to it myself which is a disappointment.

    Read More
    enchylatta January 29, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Surdy. It's a wonderful purchase for R our son's bedroom which has a lot of toys but needs storage. He is 8 and helped me assemble which made for a terrific mother and son project. You won't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    Karen F. September 19, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my son's room! :)

    Read More
    Felisha G. September 15, 2015
  • Perfect bedroom shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect size to fit under window in our bedroom . All the others I looked at were too high. The white color was a perfect match for the white TV stand, white wood closet doors, and white wood work. The 3 drawers are a good place to hide some of my things plus store my grandkids picture books. I love this shelf!

    Read More
    Susan P. August 13, 2015
  • Inexpensive and relatively easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and relatively easy to assemble. I had no problem putting it together. I don't have an issue with stickers to cover the screws. They look fine and unlike plastic covers are flush so that it can be stacked. I ended up purchasing this with the three bin stackable storage cubby and they look great together.

    Read More
    Jordan L. August 11, 2015
  • nice for a childs room
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this for my granddaughters room and I was please with the ease of the construction of the product. there was one small flaw and in the lock screws. one of them were miss shaped so I had difficulty putting it in. The assembly was fast and easy. just do not over turn the screws as they can appear to protrude through the wood. I am pleased to the point I have just ordered another one.

    Read More
    terrilee14 June 5, 2015
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Work wonders in our baby room!! tnx

    Read More
    Odette V. February 10, 2015
  • Bookcases were very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Bookcases are beautiful and very practical. Made room look amazing. Thank you.

    Read More
    overstockme5 March 30, 2014
  • perfect for kids toys
    Verified Purchase

    very good piece for what i needed it for. i needed a small toy shelf/chest for my kids toy room. we use the top to store the stuffed animals and the small drawers are used for leggos and other small toys that i want out of site. its not a huge piece of furniture but does the trick for kids

    Read More
    b2classy December 8, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't come with instructions, but the worst part of all were the stickers that cover the screws. They don't stay on.

    Read More
    tica17 November 30, 2013
  • Sent it right back
    Verified Purchase

    One of the simpler reviews I'll ever write. Emptied the box, made sure that I had all the pieces, picked up the directions. Ok step 1, check. Step 2 not even close. Wooden dowel goes into 1 part loosely, not a chance in hell that it fits into the other side. Hole was way too small, not even close. Even tried to widen the hole with my drill and it still wasn't going to happen. Assessed trying to complete without that part and it was a no go. Sent back and this is the last I'm talking about this POS.

    Read More
    windycityrenee January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links