Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Sage Folding Hamper and Storage Bin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I use it daily
    Verified Purchase

    Good hamper for dirty clothes! Fits perfectly in my closet.

    Read More
    Joyce B. July 14, 2016
  • dragonlady
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up beautifully, despite my cat's efforts to destroy it. Large capacity makes doing the laundry quicker and easier. Pretty color, too.

    Read More
    dragonlady86 December 5, 2015
  • Great basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great and stylish laundry basket.

    Read More
    Charles G. October 25, 2015
  • Colorful & Easier Life.....Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in Blue Sage, Ecru, & Pink! Pink-for me (Moma, lol), Blue-older son, Sage-younger son, & Ecru-my husband, & they fit everyone's personality :) ! lol They are actually very sturdy & hold mounds (when needed, hehe) w/out folding or giving! I like the idea that you can fold them when not in use (which never happens around here), which is great for when you need/want them out of the way (example" company maybe, etc.). They come in handy, holds a large amount, handles are great for carrying to laundry room, colors help to know who's are who's clothes, & the colors make them nice to look at, & laundry easier ( & happier) to do! Have had them about a year or so w/ no fraying or falling apart :) Glad we purchased!

    Read More
    irishqueen33 April 30, 2015
  • Storage Bin
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT. I keep it in my laundry area to put my dirty clothes in when I am doing laundry. It sits high enough that it keeps my dogs from stealing the socks and running off with them..

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 August 19, 2014
  • Badger Basket Sage Folding Storage Bin
    Verified Purchase

    "Holding Corner" looks a lot better now. When that stash of stuff is gone the two storage bins can be used elsewhere almost anywhere in the house and will look good there too.

    Read More
    redanne August 1, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was worth the money and the some. I brought 2,one for my daughter and my son so they can do their own laundry. WORKS OUT FINE

    Read More
    1cherylcheryl July 15, 2014
  • it serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    it's large enough for me to store bags, purses, etc and serves it's purpose. it is what I expected.

    Read More
    ishopbasedonrevus July 16, 2013
  • cute & practical
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good size hamper. I am happy with the color, it's very cute and it was a great price.

    Read More
    luhu315 November 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caryn M. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links