Today: $22.39

At other retailer: $57.04

Save $34.65 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Pink Folding Storage Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great size for a preschooler
    Verified Purchase

    This item is nicely solid and the perfect size for a pint-sized kid who can't necessarily reach into a taller hamper. Great buy!

    Read More
    Amanda R. February 26, 2016
  • Very Practical !!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this many, many Months ago, and it is definitely serving it's purpose and the price was right!

    Read More
    dmgok November 5, 2015
  • great !
    Verified Purchase

    love the hamper.......strong, easy to lift with handles. the color is great !

    Read More
    lisa t. October 23, 2015
  • Pretty Oranization !
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in Blue Sage, Ecru, & Pink! Pink-for me (Moma, lol), Blue-older son, Sage-younger son, & Ecru-my husband, & they fit everyone's personality :) ! lol They are actually very sturdy & hold mounds (when needed, hehe) w/out folding or giving! I like the idea that you can fold them when not in use (which never happens around here), which is great for when you need/want them out of the way (example" company maybe, etc.). They come in handy, holds a large amount, handles are great for carrying to laundry room, colors help to know who's are who's clothes, & the colors make them nice to look at, & laundry easier ( & happier) to do! Have had them about a year or so w/ no fraying or falling apart :) Glad we purchased!

    Read More
    irishqueen33 April 30, 2015
  • My daughter didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    She leave it in the laundry room, she was not able to wash it. So you left it. It in the trash now. She keep it for a month.

    Read More
    passionnay April 9, 2015
  • Nice Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color and gets the job done. I think I will be getting another one.

    Read More
    jannasue September 8, 2014
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    The material is close to the Linen look. Easy use and great for a Baby's room. Color was not the same. It hade more red in the pink so it looks more rose than Baby Pink. If you buy this and the two storage boxes they will match.

    Read More
    terrilee14 May 17, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful color, and a good-sized hamper. It fits a standard mesh laundry bag, which will make it easier to take out clothes when it's time to wash. Perfect for our nursery.

    Read More
    pambrown February 19, 2013
  • Cute, lightweight, perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little hamper for the bath. As described- folds away easy, very lightweight, and pleasnat to look at- easy to carry.

    Read More
    kippykat February 5, 2013
  • Great for nursery room
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute laundry basket for the nursery it light weight and it holds alot of baby clothes.

    Read More
    mjmesa December 31, 2012
  • Ver nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Have used this pruduct for over two years with no issues. Also holds up to my toddler tossing it everywhere.

    Read More
    olivia87 December 12, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hamper for my little girls nursery. It is the perfect size and color and it is easy to carry with one hand from her room to the laundry room.

    Read More
    arkansawberks November 17, 2011
  • Perfect hamper and easy to carry!
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is perfect; it's easy for the kids to remember to fill up and, with the handles, is very easy for me to carry to the laundry. I'm considering purchasing one or two more (different colors) for other rooms. I'd definitely recommend this product - it's great!

    Read More
    busymommyof4 July 23, 2011
  • Perfect for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    We love this hamper. It is the perfect size for my toddler. She is able to put her own clothes in it. I love that it folds flat. Great product for a great price.

    Read More
    cortneyb June 22, 2011
  • very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    It is just a right size for my daughter's room and over all, I like it. I am also thinking of getting one for my son. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    springpink September 29, 2010
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size for a little area that I needed for a new baby. It's the perfect size and is very flexible and easy to carry around from room to room.

    Read More
    alamoe June 8, 2010
Sponsored Links