Starting at $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Nesting Trapezoid 3-basket Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute looks great in my guess room

    Read More
    Denise J. April 21, 2017
  • Neat boxes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful boxes! Pretty pink color, love how they nest inside each other!

    Read More
    Charles C. March 27, 2016
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Great for holding clothes, towels, etc to organize shelves.

    Read More
    Traci K. December 11, 2015
  • Storage baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors - worked where I needed them.

    Read More
    Ann Marie H. December 3, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adding to my bathroom for a slice of color. Well made

    Read More
    pamela l. October 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it looks great

    Read More
    tracey f. September 23, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are colorful and get the job done, but they are a bit flimsy. I had purchased to use as part of my newly organized "mail center," but they are sturdy enough for magazines, etc. Work fine for letters and light contents.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 29, 2015
  • Great organizing bins
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality walls and bottoms for average clutter storing. Nice looking on shelfs.

    Read More
    Slipflash March 18, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storing bath toys.

    Read More
    Amber W. March 4, 2015
  • Pretty catch-all baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to put in bath for blow dyer , flat iron etc... perfect for that. The smaller ones are great for makeup and toiletries . Good quality boxes

    Read More
    dpblue50 April 29, 2014
  • stylish and useful
    Verified Purchase

    nice baskets I have packed them full with all sorts of baby items. They look good too.

    Read More
    doctorg525 January 14, 2014
  • Fits great under the Badger changing table
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more lime green than sage. However, overall I am pretty happy with them.

    Read More
    desmariesykes October 8, 2013
  • Baskets matched great in my baby girl's nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how well the baskets looked in our nursery and fits great with the Badger changing table. I was hoping for more sturdy baskets though, somewhat flimsy material but they will still serve its purpose! I got the three basket night stand/storage too that has matching baskets, so it all looks great!!

    Read More
    osumommy July 10, 2012
  • nice set of baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these baskets in pink to keep them in my changing table, and they look just cute in there.

    Read More
    gems11 April 23, 2012
  • GREAT BASKETS
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THESE TO MATCH THE NURSERY DECOR & TO USE WITH CHANGING TABLE. THESE ARE GREAT! PERFECT SIZE, PERFECT COLOR. OVERALL, A GREAT BUY :)

    Read More
    rey08 February 21, 2012
  • use them to store my yarn stash
    Verified Purchase

    these are greast for store stuff in closests i use mine to store my yarn

    Read More
    bethh49 July 12, 2011
  • Not as Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are of very poor quality (I don't think they'd last 6 months) and the color is not sage green. Neon green or lime is more accurate. I sent these back right away, despite the fact that return shipping cost me $****.

    Read More
    saf831 February 10, 2011
  • Overall good baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown baskets and they are very cute. My only complaint is the fact that the fabric on the outside is faded looking, not exactly what I was expecting. The inside and edges are dark brown which is what I thought the whole thing would look like. Overall they will be great in the baby's rooms for miscellanous items which is what I intend on using them for.

    Read More
    kstreveler November 10, 2010
  • great basket set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this basket set. I got the Sage and the color is very cute. I like having the three different sizes. I put them on my diaper changing table, the big one is perfect for a large amount of diapers and the little ones are good for lotions, creams, toys, or whatever you want. I would recommend this product, very satisfied.

    Read More
    luhu315 November 2, 2010
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty cool to have baskets that folds flat I guess. They are pretty sturdy and come in different sizes. I will most likely buy more at some point in life.

    Read More
    mollyjunebug September 18, 2010
Sponsored Links