Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Five Basket Storage Unit in Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for lightweight items.

    Read More
    Sharon A. January 16, 2017
  • Jordan
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely flimsy and cheap.

    Read More
    Jordan R. August 14, 2016
  • Hard to say
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this unit for several years now. It has held up, but not well. Initially, we received the item damaged, but Overstock did send the replacement pieces. It was a little difficult to put together. Since then, the top has cracked down the middle long ways, with very little use (I think the sun hits it). The baskets and liners have held up well, however. We use this for shoe/workout junk storage beside our back door.

    Read More
    pjarendall July 26, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality but smaller than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Tammy F M. July 3, 2016
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    its not as sturdy as I would have liked it to be but its cute just don't try to put anything heavy inside them I put our throw blankets to watch tv with in it..... it works....remote control and living room shenanigans....

    Read More
    Jessica P. June 30, 2016
  • Nice, but no humdinger
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Nice wicker look. Holds more than you think. Cons: Assembly is difficult because of poorly made instructions. Has a cheap feel.

    Read More
    RUEL D. May 30, 2016
  • I dont like it
    Verified Purchase

    This iten is too small i return

    Read More
    Mabel R. May 16, 2016
  • Basket Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item for that extra storage space.

    Read More
    Carol V. April 28, 2016
  • Smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed because it is smaller than I expected. How're is is very attractive.

    Read More
    Karen C. April 21, 2016
  • Buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worse online purchase I have ever made. It's cheaply designed and a waste of money. Don't buy this or you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    Kirsten S. April 17, 2016
  • five basket storage
    Verified Purchase

    A little confusing to put together but nice size for laundry room storage

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 13, 2016
  • avid overstock.com shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed. Easy to assemble. Nice space saver.

    Read More
    stuffisgreat March 14, 2016
  • Basket Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just ok. it is pretty when set up, cheaply made. if you are using this for just decorating or for storage of mittens, hats, anything light, its good.

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 7, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson, very handy, nice looking and good price!

    Read More
    Stephanie N. February 25, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy and has worked out well for me. It isn't the highest quality but for the price it's more than adequate.

    Read More
    Denise A. February 10, 2016
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of a dresser in a small bedroom, we got this and put it in the bedroom closet. Very attractive.

    Read More
    Reina M. January 3, 2016
  • sillymomma
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS!!!! It is TOTAL JUNK! In fact, it's going in the trash..., and it was just delivered today. The baskets have "wicker" - which was broken in areas. I was willing to live with the broken spots.., but it's almost impossible to get together. By the time I got ONE basket half way together, the thing had spilt and cracked. It's too much of a hassle to try to send back, and therefore, it's going in the trash.

    Read More
    Sherri B. December 14, 2015
  • The good and the bad...

    Well, the good news is that this unit is easy to assemble, and very light weight. The bad news is that it is probably the lowest quality piece of furniture I have ever bought. Not what we expected and wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser63656 December 2, 2015
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We use it for our little girls clothes. It is not huge, but perfect for her room. It looks great.

    Read More
    ashley007 November 27, 2015
  • storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the ***.***. It was very cheaply made and the size to fit a play house. I really thought it would be larger and taller. I have purchased wicker pieces similar to this for both my bathrooms and they were both under **.**.

    Read More
    Sheryl P. November 23, 2015
Sponsored Links