Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Espresso Sleigh-style Changing Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price and durable

    Read More
    Jessi G. May 31, 2017
  • Great, simple changing table
    Verified Purchase

    Color is accurate (espresso) and it was just as it appears. We purchased ad additional thicker pad for the top.

    Read More
    Tina F. May 2, 2017
  • short honest review.
    Verified Purchase

    strong/sturdy. looks nice. good price. great buy!

    Read More
    German G. July 21, 2016
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but quality is lacking though I figure you only use the changing table for such a limited time, not with buying a very expensive piece of furniture

    Read More
    jlk310 April 5, 2016
  • Lady Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table was a good buy. Easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Mary F. March 1, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, cheap material, didn't feel safe putting baby on it!!

    Read More
    Virginia S. December 29, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Went nicely with previously bought crib

    Read More
    annhardt November 19, 2015
  • Nice table, but -

    Received this as a gift (my mother-in-law ordered as a surprise) but upon opening I discovered all three of the shelves had been damaged badly. So badly in fact they wouldn't even slide into the grooves during assembly. I don't understand why this would be, the shipping box wasn't damaged and the wrapping they were in was not damaged in any way either. I did as the instruction manual said and contacted Badger Basket about replacement parts. A quick order on their website (free under the 30 day warranty) and a follow up email from them requesting pictures of the damaged pieces and my parts should be in later this week. If my package arrives as expected it'll have been a week from initial contact to my actual receiving the shelves, so not a terrible turn around. This matches my crib, a Storkcraft brand model, which is also an espresso. The shelves are a "wood like material" which is unfortunate, but everything else seems to be of a decent quality. Overall if you want a changing table this isn't a bad choice.

    Read More
    Amanda G. June 2, 2015
  • Attractive piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    While we did not use this as much as we thought, it is a very nice piece.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 21, 2015
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in great condition, no bumps or scratches. It was easy for my husband to put together and it feels sturdy. Have been using it for a few months and have had no issues. Had no problems finding cute baskets to put under the changing part either. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser9046 April 21, 2015
  • Buy this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful changing table. Great value for the money. Very easy to set up.

    Read More
    mskolar July 23, 2014
  • 5 rate
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is 8 months pregnant she put it together herself it was that easy! luv the color it looks the same in picture as it dose assembled the quality of table is excellent and has exceeded my expectations....

    Read More
    luv2board69 June 25, 2014
  • Beautiful changing table
    Verified Purchase

    The Changing table arrived in perfect condition. My husband put it together with ease (I was a helping hand), and it perfectly matches our new DaVinci espresso crib. This will be used when my grandson is visiting...not everyday, but I wouldn't hesitate to buy it for everyday use. The changing table did come with a strong odor which went away in about a day. The only problem was that the changing pad picked up the "toxic" smell from the furniture and once in the plastic never went away (which is why I rated it 4 stars , not 5). I called Overstock and they were great. After several calls aback & forth they sent me a new changing pad and apologized for any inconvenience. Great price and great customer service!!

    Read More
    elainesusan February 23, 2014
  • nice table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good for what it is. I had to add 2 small pieces of stock to support the shelves but otherwise a nice item.

    Read More
    doctorg525 January 14, 2014
  • Love it! Very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. It is very sturdy and good quality- color matches image. Also, has a lot of room on shelves. In addition, I bought the badger nesting baskets in second recent purchase form Overstock. I am still waiting for those. Cant Wait!

    Read More
    desmariesykes October 4, 2013
  • Nothing too elaborate
    Verified Purchase

    I figured that a changing table would be somewhat short-lived, so I wasn't looking for anything too elaborate - that is what I got. I don't know how much the shelves can really hold. The shelves are made of very flimsy particle board. The top shelf is reinforced, so I'm not concerned that it won't hold an infant, but I likely won't be using this piece for too long. The lower shelves won't hold much beyond diapers and perhaps some linens. Color is darker than other espresso finishes. It is priced appropriately - inexpensive for moderate quality.

    Read More
    lilbit10 August 5, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The product came with a cracked leg which could have been due to delivery but Overstock sent me a new one! Very Pleased with the service provided.

    Read More
    lizpr78 April 30, 2013
  • Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size changing table! The color and size were exactly what I expected! I was nervous to order because people complained about it scratching easy..... It is like any other wood product you purchase, it can scratch if Not taken care of so my advice is to be careful unpacking! Once set up it looks great in the nursery and doesn't take up a ton of room in a smaller nursery!! Would recommend this product for sure!

    Read More
    kehe11 February 19, 2013
  • Great quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this to anyone. Great quality, great price!

    Read More
    rhondafrench November 3, 2012
  • Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table worked out great. I've had it for over two years and still use it. It's a little wobbly but ut has never been an issue. It's very cute and looks even better when decorated with useful baskets for your baby's things. It comes with it's own changing pad but you really need to buy your own because it's very, very thin. I've never used it just left it underneath for extra cushion I guess. Overall, great changing table for the price. This is all you need, reliable and very stylish!!!!

    Read More
    sofi408 July 26, 2012
Sponsored Links