Today: $125.99

At other retailer: $230.00

Save $104.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Espresso 6-basket Baby Changing Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good changing table with longevity
    Verified Purchase

    Since this table has 6 good size drawers I know we will be able to use as more than just a changing table for years to come

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 25, 2017
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    This box and order clearly says espresso, but be warned. It is no where near espresso. It is dark chocolate to even black. The only part of the entire changing table that was espresso was the plank that goes under the changing pad (which isnt visible). The build is great, and I would love this changing table if it matched the rest of my stuff. Very disappointed. In the attached photos you can see the part under the pad, which is espresso next to the frame that is black. In the second picture you can see it next to the crib which is espresso.

    Read More
    Tyler C. December 26, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This item presents well and looks like a nice piece of furniture. But it was a beast to put together...and I've put together many furniture pieces. You have to put the center rail in then add the second end rail. When I let go of the center rail it tipped and the wood dowels broke off! My husband had to drill out the half-dowels and drill holes from the bottom and put long screws in it to keep that rail up. Pretty tough to keep it square after that. Horrible to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 17, 2016
  • Perfect for nursery than later for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...perfect for changing my baby than after u can use for storage

    Read More
    Nan January 8, 2016
  • Good. But drawers tend to stretch.
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for my baby. Would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    Viktoriya S. December 31, 2015
  • Skip it
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers don't hold up, waste of money.

    Read More
    aliruss22 November 21, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is almost three. We still use the changing table for our night routine. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because the baskets's bottoms are not strong enough for the baby stuff that is in them. They bend and the baskets end up sitting on the ones that are directly underneath. However, for the price, I couldn't find anything better. Doubt I would now too.

    Read More
    Katherine O. August 3, 2015
  • Great Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as a gift and overall we love this changing table. Sturdy, nice looking, and out changing pad fit perfectly on the top. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the sides of the drawers loose their shape quickly so now they all bow out. Other than that, the quality of the drawers is not bad.

    Read More
    SCL July 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My shipment came in a timely manner and everything looked great! Hubby set it up and it matches the rest of her bed set perfectly!

    Read More
    MsVi84 June 12, 2015
  • Needed Additional Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an additional changer as the nursery is upstairs but the living room/master etc is down. This is a great, durable changing table. Not one I would use for the nursery (drawers aren't great as they are linen) but great as a second one to have in the master!

    Read More
    Heidi P. April 9, 2015
  • Excellent Changing Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent changing table! My daughter who is expecting in March loves it! Right size and came with pad! Great Value and Great Price!

    Read More
    PatS1954 January 20, 2015
  • very nice changing table!
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!! very nice changing table !!! we bought this for my grandson for grandmom's house! he is not here yet so will review again when he is born! I am sure it will work well for me and baby Jesse! very pleased!

    Read More
    birthday60 August 5, 2014
  • Badger Basket changing table
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter ut this together herself. It matched the crib I had previously bought her. It's good quality and a good price.

    Read More
    kay35 July 22, 2014
  • Paint fumes! I'm sure this is a health hazard!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this changing table a few days ago, and assembled it in our room. It had a very strong chemical/oil/paint fume smell, and made the whole room smell very bad. The smell even leaked out into the living room with the door closed. We wiped it down with damp cloths, and the smell was still strong enough to give me a horrible headache the next day. I tried burning incense, opening the window and blowing a fan on it. It continued to smell. I called the company that manufactures it (Badger Basket) and they told me it was packaged before the finish on it had time to cure fully. I asked if there was a recommended cleaner to help remove the smell without damaging the finish and they told me to use a mild detergent. I decided to thoroughly wipe it clean with multi purpose pledge, and that helped a little bit. My room still smells awful, and I think I am getting used to the smell. Thank god the baby isn't due for a couple more weeks, I'm sure the exposure to the chemical fumes from the curing paint are harmful to humans, and I don't understand how a company can send out baby furniture that is not cured. I recommend not purchasing this product unless you have a shed to assemble it in and leave it in for a couple weeks before you intend to use it.

    Read More
    samiam422 January 10, 2014
  • Very nice changing table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my daycare and I haven't been dissapointed. It is very well made and looks really great. It took me about 45 minutes to put it together. I purchased the table about 10 months ago and it gets a lot of use and it still looks/feels just as nice as the day I put it together.

    Read More
    ksitter June 7, 2013
  • Solid changer
    Verified Purchase

    This changer was a great option for the price. It is very solid and I do not hesitate to put my baby on top. Very sturdy and perfect height for changing. It did come with a pad but we put a thicker contour pad and it fit perfectly. The baskets are nice but they so not have solid shelves under them. The larger ones may sag in the middle if they have too much weight in them. Otherwise I am very pleased!

    Read More
    jdrob12 March 7, 2013
  • Amazing for the Price! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to all of those who wrote reviews on this item. Because of the reviews we decided to purchase at the last minute before our little one arrives. Since we have a 2 story home, we made plans for our little one to stay in our Master bedroom for the first few months and needed something that was going to resolve our storage issue. Wanted to have an organized area for the baby. THIS IS PERFECT!!!! It is very well made and love the expresso color, which also matches our bedroom set and the baby's room upstairs. Once the baby grows a bit, we are going to use it for his toy storage :-) GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE!

    Read More
    nyr01 February 18, 2013
  • Excellent value for money :)
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely. easy to follow assembly insructions. really fast delivery to the uk.

    Read More
    babyslimm December 4, 2012
  • Great Low Cost Option
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that worked as a changing table as well as a dresser that was not ridiculously priced. I looked at all of the reviews and took a chance. I was impressed with the price and quality. It is sturdy and more expensive looking than what it costs. I was also surprised by the thickness of the baskets. They will be able to be used over and over again with out concern for them falling apart.

    Read More
    rexican August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links