Today: $123.99

At other retailer: $219.99

Save $96.00 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Cherry Diaper Corner Changing Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this changing table when I brought it for my son room he used. It was used as a changing table until he was 8months. Now because of all the storage it's a shelving unit in his room with all his toys and hygiene products he's now 18months

    Read More
    Dominique R. February 7, 2016
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect for small spaces and safer to change!

    Read More
    Bhavana B. April 21, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item. Shipping was quick and the price was great. It took me about an hour to put together, but once you realized how to put the first step together, it was easy. I like the wood color and it is sturdy. I never understood why changing tables are made to change the baby sideways. It is so awkward. So, I was very pleased to find this item - it is so easy to change baby and I like that it fits into the corner to save space. When I don't need it anymore as a changing table, I will use it for storage or as a bookshelf. Some people commented that the changing pad is flimsy. I think it does the job. And, I used a different pad cover. The straps that secure the pad to the table already broke off, but it still works fine. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    123kellie September 22, 2014
  • Once again, great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Great, unique, modern, well-made. The finish had rubbed off on a piece or two; we contacted Badger Basket directly, and they almost instantly shipped out free replacement parts quick via FedEx. Could not be more impressed with the manufacturer, and the price on Overstock couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    doublenickel55 December 12, 2013
  • new baby
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a space saver in the nursery and has worked out great.

    Read More
    shelley48 October 5, 2013
  • Great product, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall my husband and I are very satisfied with our purchase of the corner changing table. It took about 45 minutes to assemble, but it wasn't difficult. The color is true to the picture provided. We haven't used it yet, as our son isn't born yet, but we look forward to using it early December. I would recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    imafbic September 28, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product because you can face the baby directly. It is more convenient and it saves some space. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    dudemack April 30, 2012
  • good but broken/ parts mislabled
    Verified Purchase

    Once we figured out the parts were mislabeled and got a broken piece replaced, it went together very easily. The table came with 1 broken piece and 2 pieces mislabled--Part A was actually Part D and vice versa. Called Badger Basket directly and they immediatly shipped us next day an entire new table, no charge, so happy with that. No broken parts in the replacement one, but again A and D labels were switched. The changing pad is laughable--very crinkly, noisy, and thin. Will likely put a replacement one on if i can find one small enough (standard 32" one is too long). I have washed the changing pad cover twice now and it still pills and gets fuzz all over everything so probably won't use that either. But for the price and where i needed it to fit, it's great. Seems sturdy.

    Read More
    lmshopmom March 27, 2012
  • Left frustrated
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrive broken in several pieces. You could see that it was not made very well and the finish of the table was coming apart. I used a store credit for luggage that could not be repaired to buy this product. Instead of calling for a replacement I threw it away. I didn't feel like going through the hassle of getting a replacement, especially since my baby arrived earlier than expected. I'm really surprised by the quality since we have the oval canopy badger basket bassinet.

    Read More
    cuney February 14, 2012
  • This changing table fit perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and his wife for their first baby and our first grandchild. We are very pleased with this changing table. It wa easy to put together also.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley December 2, 2011
  • Good & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy construction. Does not wobble at all once every bolt is tightened up. The changing pad is a bit of a joke. There is a point at the top that is designed to cover to the corner part, and it is so thin and flimsy at that point that when you put the changing pad cover on it won't keep its shape. Other than that, it's a great product.

    Read More
    jmitchell0821 May 17, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The changing table is great! It was easy to put together and is the perfect shade of cherry! It also has a ton of storage space.

    Read More
    niaglio April 26, 2011
  • Seems decent
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't used this product yet, but have it all set up. The color was great - goes well with our Simplicity crib. It was simple to put together. We did not have a changing table with our first and I really wanted one this time. I had been looking specifically for something that would allow me to change diapers with baby lying with feet toward me. I've never liked the sideways changing. I had been looking everywhere and trying to find something that would work this way and just happened to look on this site - not somewhere I'd looked for anything before. I was concerned about how much room it might take up, but it's working out just fine in our baby's room. I love that it's set up the way I'd mentioned, with baby's feet toward you and the height seems good. The shelving room is pretty decent it seems. A container of wipes fits fine on the side shelves. It seems pretty sturdy - the side, corner shelves don't attach - they just lie on top and don't fit perfectly. So, they slide around, but it doesn't really matter to me. They still hold stuff - though they are very flimsy. The middle shelves are sturdier and attach securely to the unit. The pad is thin and the cover they send with doesn't really fit, but we're going to give it a try. Though thin, it should still be adequate padding for a little baby. It had a very strong odor upon opening, but has since aired out and I don't notice it anymore. Just take that into consideration - get it set up ahead of time so there is time to get rid of the odor. Overall, I like it so far - now for baby to get here so we can actually use it!

    Read More
    soontobe2 January 4, 2011
  • I really like this design.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this changing table because I really like the way it was designed. I changed my older son on a traditional changing table, and this one seems like a much smarter setup. I assembled it myself at 35 weeks pregnant (with a few assists from my five year old) and had no problems putting it together. It looks great and after the baby no longer needs a changing table I'll probably reuse it as a crafting storage center for my yarn or beadwork. I think another customer commented on the side shelves being flimsy; I wouldn't store anything really heavy (like liquor bottles or office equipment) on them, but to hold things like a few paperback books, baby clothes, or small baskets of supplies, the shelves should be just fine.

    Read More
    kristinaraisinbran December 21, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my first grand child. Very sturdy. My daughter just loves this changing table great space saver.

    Read More
    collettez December 2, 2010
  • Smart Design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this changing table! Somebody was thinking when they designed this so the baby is directly in front of you - smart. The design also saves space. The finish is nice and dark, and it arrived in perfect condition. The only thing is that I wish they had long baskets available for the two center shelves. I would have paid more for that. Now I'm searching for the right sized baskets, but it's a great changing table.

    Read More
    happpyshopper November 16, 2010
  • A great find
    Verified Purchase

    Changing babies from the side makes no sense to me, and I was really happy to find this changing table. It's sturdy, was easy to assemble and looks decent. I like the finish, however, the shelves are cheap particle board with a printed finish (unlike the frame, which is wood). Also, the cover to the pad does not fit right and the triangular division on the side makes storage a bit awkward. Take a close look at the image, as it's a pretty good depiction of what you're getting. All in all, I consider this a good buy and would recommend it.

    Read More
    gemese November 13, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very nice piece, but the predrilled holes on one side did not line up, an ez fix..

    Read More
    mother2babygirls April 16, 2010
  • computer table
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have a baby in diapers, I already had a changing table. I am using this as a computer table since it is high enough for my 20 month not to reach. It has nice deep shelves for paper and supplies. It would be a great changing table as well (as a mom of 3 I would know) since it is sturdy and very nicely made.

    Read More
    teresa393 March 25, 2010
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for less than two months and had three pieces fall out. It is not a quality piece of furniture. I do like the concept of the way it is positioned to change the baby.

    Read More
    sandhiillnc March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links