| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $138.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Cherry 6-basket Baby Changing Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect! The padding thickness is good enough, babies are not that heavy anyway or you can get a different padding. Great storage! The best part of it is.....when you're done using it, you can take it apart and store it anywhere!

    Read More
    lululove5 August 19, 2016
  • Daycare
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Works for me and my daycare business. Love the draw compartmentsomething. As I can label the kids name for each of their draws. Love it.

    Read More
    Graciela S. May 4, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, easy to put together . . . . baby is due today so haven't really started using it yet.

    Read More
    pjcone October 3, 2013
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been happy if it was in one piece. I contacted the manufacturer but it was delivered on Friday and they closed for the weekend. The website did not list the model # and now I wonder if anyone will respond. Would just like it fixed ASAP

    Read More
    jackjoey July 27, 2013
  • Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the changing table for my best friends son and wife for a baby gift. I was very pleased with the changing table. The color was great, the size was perfect! They are very happy with the changing table. The bins work great and keep the baby's supplies right at hand. I would buy another if a baby gift is needed in the future!

    Read More
    rrmclaughlin May 24, 2013
  • Good for the purpose and price
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose for our newest addition to our family...It would have been nice if quality checks were done before the item was boxed and shipped.

    Read More
    camilledd June 20, 2012
  • Keep looking...
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid... I expected better quality. The parts had nicks in them, which I had to repair/stain myself. Most of the pre-drilled holes were not lined up to properly secure the parts... something else I had to do myself. One the small baskets was defective. And the changing pad they include... about a 1/2cm thick piece of foam covered in plastic. Its a beautiful piece... now that I have fixed the problems myself. (Problems that should not be there!!) But, I definitely would NOT recommend this product. If you need a changing table... keep looking!!

    Read More
    girlie3278 March 27, 2012
  • Great storage but drawers can slip out of slots
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture before baby crawls and pulls up onto things. Only light things can be put into the drawers and they slide out of the small wood slots they're supposed to stay on. It looks nice new, and with all the drawers spaced just so, but when baby is mobile.....eh not so great.

    Read More
    3rdone February 6, 2012
  • Changing Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tables, one for work and one for home. One table was ok, neither of them feel very sturdy and the baskets are hard to keep even and looking nice. One table however was scratched and dented on the wood part, we were able to apply some stain to it to cover, did not want to deal with returning it since the baby was due in a week or two. Don't think I would purchase again, O.co just did not have a very large selection of nice changing tables for a good price.

    Read More
    msquared11 September 12, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked out this changing table and I was apprehensive cause it looked small and the baskets looked small as well. I gave in and we ordered it on a sunday morning, we received it by friday evening. When he put it together it took him about 45 minutes. He said it was easy to put together. The larger baskets are roomy enough for clothes. the smaller baskets are perfect for burp cloths, onesies, wash cloths, socks etc. The look is so much more beautiful in person than online. My only complaint is the changing pad is very thin & flimsy and the baskets are spacious but not deep enough to stand a full size baby wash. you will have to lay it down. the baskets also are very sturdy. I already have all of the clothes we recieved from the baby shower in the baskets and still have an extra basket. We are very pleased. we posted pics on facebook and got so many compliments. It is a beautiful peice of furnitue.

    Read More
    kmoralesnyc September 22, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Saitsfied with product and shipping. Item arrived quickly and looked almost exctly like picture.

    Read More
    mluke222 September 21, 2010
  • Eccellent Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my brother for his new born and they love it. They said is asian style and has lots of room, very sturdy and lite. My brother and his wife are very happy with it. They have nice size drawers to keep everything organized.

    Read More
    wenniewoop September 16, 2010
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good in the nursery. It was pretty easy to put together-lots of parts but directions were easy to follow. The only problem was there was some scratches on the side but no one will notice. I like the look of it and it will work well.

    Read More
    mommissy September 11, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table is beautiful and good quality. My only complaint is that the bins sometimes slip off thier tracks but they still slide out well. I still recommend this to anyone and everyone.

    Read More
    fisherc August 15, 2010
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this changing table! I needed a little extra storage and the drawers are perfect for anything from diapers, to wipes, to creams, to clothes. It was easy to put together...my changing pad I already had fit it (I like it better than the one that come with it) and sturdy and not heavy! Very much recommended!

    Read More
    bossyjones June 19, 2010
  • Badger Basket Changing Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    The changing table is excellent! It was very easy to assemble, arrived quickly, and I love the fact that it includes a changing pad.

    Read More
    nunsun May 19, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this product is exactly what I was looking for. It was relatively easy to assemble and the final product is sturdy. The drawers are spacious and a great way to organize the baby's things.

    Read More
    essee May 11, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table is beautiful. Great rich color, great style. Didn't want to spend a ton of money on a changing table as it will not be as useful in a few years. This table is perfect for the money. I bought a different changing pad than what came with it. I wanted a contoured pad. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the drawers. The bigger top drawer often falls off track due to the way it's made. Other than that, I love it, and defintely think it was worth the price. Just to note, the color of this table is different than the color of the Badger Basket storage unit... I bought both thinking that they were the same cherry color, but they are different. Not anything that looks terrible, but it's not the same. I like the changing table's color much better!!

    Read More
    hokiejennifer April 8, 2010
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I received the changing table today and put it together myself. I followed the instructions closely and it all went smoothly. The table is a little bit darker than what I anticipated, but it is still beautiful. It's very sturdy and the drawers slide very smoothly. It is a great buy for the money. I can't wait to use it with my little one!

    Read More
    mkwb March 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Syed S. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links