Today: $178.49

At other retailer: $248.33

Save $69.84 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baby Trend Sit N Stand Double Stroller in Elixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury for a mom of two little ones!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This folds down and comes up really nicely, and rides well and smoothly. I love all the options and used it both ways. Also great to be able to fit through standard doors! Was a must at the zoo and daily walks as well :)

    Read More
    terah90 June 8, 2017
  • granddad
    Verified Purchase

    makes traveling a lot easier with 2 kids

    Read More
    papahorse February 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice stroller, easy to unfold & set up quickly & perfect for infant & toddler!

    Read More
    Debbie M. January 17, 2017
  • Mom in Houston
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is everything I hope for. My daughter was happy.

    Read More
    Dreamerjene W. May 14, 2016
  • ronald k
    Verified Purchase

    excellent stroller for the price

    Read More
    ronald k. March 22, 2016
  • Not so big
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this stroller 3 days ago. fits my 4yo nicely. she's pretty petite. and fits the infants carseat well. Evenflo Aura which is not mentioned as one of the carseats that can fit on this stroller.It actually menouvers pretty well. its on the heavy side. This stroller does not fit in my toyota camry hybrid.

    Read More
    mommy2bee April 4, 2012
  • Great Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I have a two month old and a two year old. This stroller is great for having two little ones. It is very smooth to push. The only thing I didnt like about it was that I had my own carrier that didnt fit on the back seat only front. Other than that great stroller overall. Worth buying makes life easier.

    Read More
    kurbina1 January 31, 2012
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a good stroller and I'm glad I purchased it. It fits my infant and toddler very nicely. Yes, it is heavy to lift but it also makes it more sturdy and solid.

    Read More
    blmommy December 8, 2011
  • Great stroller for the price
    Verified Purchase

    when I received this stroller it was a much prettier color than in the picture, black and dark purple. It was very easy to assemble, just add the wheels and the canopy. The only thing bad about it is that it can be hard to collapse and lock. The wheels turn and make it difficult, and it is pretty heavy, but its a tandem stroller so I kind of expected that.All in all I would reccomend this stroller it is great fot the price.

    Read More
    llaws October 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle S. July 14, 2017
  • OstkUser1234178 June 26, 2017
Sponsored Links