| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baby Trend Activity Walker in Kiku

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gmaw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is perfect in that it is small in built and not big and bulky. I love the fact that it has 3 different heights. And my Granddaughter just loves to play with the yellow giraffe's.

    Read More
    Judith C. July 23, 2017
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Baby enjoys being in the walker

    Read More
    Sharon S. November 12, 2015
  • Bought for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, had a hard time finding a low walker as my granddaughter is petite and other walkers were too tall. Back also high and comfortable for her. I'm now saving for her little sister.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. April 22, 2015
  • nice for baby
    Verified Purchase

    keeps the baby contained and occupied

    Read More
    bobinsocalifornia March 4, 2015
  • Baby Trend Kiku Activity Walker with Toys
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together, it comes 3/4 assembled arleady and does not require any tools. just snap and go.....for the money this is great! it will not last if your 5 year old attack it...but for an infant, it will work just fine. the tray is great for cheerios and snacks. the toys are Ok, they will work for an infant, the steering wheel makes noise - oops! i mean music, seems quite loud for an infant. there is an on and off switch so not really an issue. for the money - its' a great little spot to put your baby so they are entertained leaving you free to do what you need to do.

    Read More
    jzjzjz May 2, 2014
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    Great must have for any baby to toddler. Moves easily on hardwood floors and stops at carpet. Nice toys attached. Our little guy can zoom in this thing now, strengthens their legs before walking and saves moms arms.

    Read More
    cgma December 4, 2013
  • A perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    Our sixth grandchild needed a safe place to sit in our home. This was a great solution. We used it indoors and out with great success.

    Read More
    uuchristine September 20, 2013
  • Very nice walker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a very nice walker for the price. Item came very quickly.

    Read More
    laugher00 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy C. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links