Today: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baby Einstein Take Along Tunes Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson enjoys playing with this toy very much!

    Read More
    Maria M. April 16, 2017
  • Never Worked
    Reviewed at http://www.kidsii.com/

    Received this as a gift for my son. It made a terrible screeching sound so I changed the batteries out. Now it won't even work at all.

    Read More
    JenniferHolland February 24, 2017
  • Baby LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    # month old granddaughter turns her head and stops crying immediately when this music comes on. :}

    Read More
    Holly M. January 18, 2017
  • nice music
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful toy...could be a little louder though.

    Read More
    Teresa R. December 27, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 mo grandson loved it! He's crazy about Little Einsteins!

    Read More
    Rhonda S. December 15, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy love it baby happy

    Read More
    Lima D. November 2, 2016
  • Can I rate this a Zero?
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work at all - changed the batteries - still didn't work

    Read More
    sms315 October 10, 2016
  • Broker
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my 3 year old grand daughter. She was so excited!!

    Read More
    Virginia G. October 5, 2016
  • Baby Einstein toy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the toy. Very entertaining for baby. Good quality.

    Read More
    Donna M. September 2, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson really enjoys this item

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 5, 2016
  • Decals Wear Almost Immediately
    Reviewed at http://www.kidsii.com/

    I bought two of these for my twin boys. They love the music and the toy is nice and sturdy. I like the fact that it has volume control. As with another toy I have reviewed, my biggest issue is the decal wearing. This toy is for the "teething age group" and everything goes into my boys' mouths. I try to take good care of our toys and it is disappointing that such a nice toy has the decal coming off only after a couple of weeks of use.

    Read More
    BrandyLS June 22, 2016
  • Take along tunes
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute but haven't opened it yet as it's going to be a Christmas present.

    Read More
    kelizabeth17 June 7, 2016
  • Tune Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson enjoys this because it plays music.

    Read More
    dottye May 19, 2016
  • my grandneice
    Verified Purchase

    she love it with the music

    Read More
    jdean01 April 19, 2016
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for one of these and I have found a few (used) at stores near me and at Walmart buy for the price of it on here I just couldn't pass it up

    Read More
    Elisha D. April 1, 2016
  • Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Calms baby down. Any kind of music good. Easy to pick up.

    Read More
    Peggy H. March 7, 2016
  • Ann P
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent toy for the price!

    Read More
    Ann P. March 1, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-baby loves the music, it actually soothes her when she starts to cry, she has fell asleep quite a few times listening to it also. Great buy

    Read More
    thomass46 February 23, 2016
  • take along tunes
    Reviewed at http://www.kidsii.com/

    My son likes this toy. It sparks his interest every time. I keep it in my bedroom, so if I need to do chores in there I set him on my bed with it.

    Read More
    keeley January 28, 2016
  • Absolutely Amazing
    Reviewed at http://www.kidsii.com/

    I bought this toy when my daughter was 2 months old and she is now 7.5 yrs old. I even used it for my son who is 16 months younger than her. Even once they were older they loved playing it to hear the music. As infants, toddlers, and big kids I can't begin to say how many times it has been dropped. I recently just had another daughter who is now 2 months old and it still works like it is brand new. This is by far the best under $10 electrical item I have bought.

    Read More
    MotherofThree January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links