Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baby Aspen Big Dreamzzz Baby M.D. 3-piece Layette Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baby Dr
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it the Dr outfit I bought her. It was a good quality buy.

    Read More
    Amy D. March 17, 2017
  • Am
    Verified Purchase

    Too Cute. Loved the packaging.

    Read More
    Amber V. July 18, 2016
  • Addorable
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect!!! Love the outfit. It can be unisex.

    Read More
    NRL October 21, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    Debbie O. June 9, 2015
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    As a Nurse for over 35 years, when I saw this I just had to get it for my daughter who is expecting her 1st baby in a few months! It is ADORABLE!! Soft and cuddly; looks just as pictured, and my daughter was tickled when she opened it up!! LOVE the little "Baby MD" box that it comes in too!!

    Read More
    blessed921 December 4, 2014
  • Big splash at baby shower.
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit was a perfect baby shower gift for my future grandson.

    Read More
    bobbyqhatch357 September 25, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a baby shower gift for a friend who works at a hospital. She loved it!

    Read More
    wandactucson July 19, 2014
  • super cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the cutest baby outfits. I have already ordered another one. My friend saw this one and asked me to get her one. These are for gifts for new parents are in the medical field. It's well made (not tacky looking, like a costume). Thanks again, Overstock.

    Read More
    frizbea March 6, 2014
  • Baby Shower Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the package in a manner that I could not unwrap it, I ended up just gifting it just like that with a bow. The quality seemed a bit cheap but I hope the baby's parents like it which is a surgeon.

    Read More
    dianadolcevita November 3, 2013
  • TOO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute little "doctor" onesie this is. I gave this to my daughter at a baby shower and everyone just oohed and aahed over it. So darling.

    Read More
    kfraz99 June 11, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hit! The booties look like a surgeon's shoe covers and the hat is a scrub cap. It's really soft too!

    Read More
    saleshopper5 June 8, 2013
  • baby crubs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandchild an from the excitement from his parents they loved it

    Read More
    erw224 February 5, 2013
  • Precious themed layette
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my nephew's wife who had just become a nurse and was pregnant with their second child. She absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    beemer5 January 25, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product exactly as descibed. Delivered promptly. Recipient, an expecting nurse, loved item as a gift!

    Read More
    joelissa0511 July 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mwruck March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael h. June 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hilips June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links