Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baby Aspen Big Dreamzzz Baby Camo 2-piece Layette Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baby gift
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and very nice item..gave as a gift .

    Read More
    lindajeanmiles July 12, 2017
  • camouflage layette
    Verified Purchase

    adorable-gave it as a gift.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    Not as cute as you'd think. Boots not connected. Flimsy material.

    Read More
    Viking1 October 24, 2016
  • I did not purchase this item

    I did not purchase this item because it wasn't available in size 12 mos - 18 mos.

    Read More
    patsygutierrez1234 September 22, 2014
  • CUTE GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to a friend. Her first grandchild will be born while her son is deployed. She and the mother-to- be can't wait to take the baby's picture in this outfit and send to the baby's daddy.

    Read More
    mswe1 January 9, 2014
  • cameo onsie
    Verified Purchase

    given as gift to my new born niece ( daughter to my youngest sister) the outfit is very precious and cute ( a little big ) mom says she will grow into it and quick --mom ( my sister) loves it

    Read More
    Daniel December 4, 2013
  • Baby Camo
    Verified Purchase

    This set is sooooo cute, even the little box that it came in. This sizing is newborn to six months but it looks 3-6 months. It looks exactly like the picture, good quality, and no defects. I can't wait to see how it looks on my daughter.

    Read More
    mommy2be83 July 26, 2013
  • camo outfit will be perfect for the upcoming nov b
    Verified Purchase

    Will be a perfect gift whether baby is boy or girl as it's daddy is a big hunter.

    Read More
    piperbelle July 11, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable. Though the real Armed Forces uniforms are now digitized, this is going to make for an adorable photo when our darling granddaughter grown enough to have her picture taken with her parents in their Air Force Uniforms. She was early so it'll be awhile.

    Read More
    ouisel June 19, 2013
  • Baby shower hit
    Verified Purchase

    My niece lives on an island in Maine and is expecting her first child. This gift was a hit at the shower. Perfect gift for daily walks in the woods with the family. My niece loved it!

    Read More
    trudiemonk June 12, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a friend who is a graduate of West Point. Was a big hit-very cute!

    Read More
    arkark123 September 10, 2012
  • camo sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little outfit it is so cute I loved it from thetime I first saw it. Its for my grandson even though hes not here just yet he will be adorable in it when he wears it.

    Read More
    mandad20 July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mzkelly1 September 16, 2017