Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baby Aspen Big Dreamzzz 2-piece Layette Set in Baby Ballerina

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For the love of my life
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter so adorable

    Read More
    Dawn E. March 14, 2017
  • Snapless in Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit was packaged adorable but it came without one snap by the crotch area...not even a sign of the snap ever being on!! I will not buy baby aspen again!

    Read More
    Jill B. March 20, 2016
  • Simply Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my new Baby Grabddaughter and its so precious. The the 'Bobysuit' is all in one piece..Ballarina Slippers and all. Soft Fabric and pretty in Pink..it runs a little larger than the Store Sizes do. My daughter absolutely Loves it!

    Read More
    RainboStar January 10, 2016
  • Darling Outfit
    Verified Purchase

    0-6 mos size is really more toward the 6 mos end. Ordered for an infant...but will have to wait a few months to see her in it.

    Read More
    Catherine B. October 27, 2015
  • Cute outfirt
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable in person I would get it for another gift

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 17, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute, and in a nice little gift bag. Good for the price too.

    Read More
    ozziela October 14, 2015
  • adorable outfit
    Verified Purchase

    this is so cute - just had to have it - very nice outfir

    Read More
    Sue M. March 25, 2015
  • 2 piece Layette
    Verified Purchase

    This Ballerina Layette could not have been a better gift for my Granddaughter to be. Every one at the shower made comments on how adorable it is!

    Read More
    pparker001 March 13, 2015
  • BABY GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    Will be a baby shower gift....soo cute!

    Read More
    lydfranco February 10, 2015
  • Layette Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for new grand baby, my daughter in law just loved it

    Read More
    Harley3058 January 10, 2015
  • Low price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a good quality product at a low price

    Read More
    Calvertm December 31, 2014
  • This outfit is just so precious and sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    The outfit is so cute and will look so sweet on my new great granddaughter. It is well made and so soft.

    Read More
    Blee December 9, 2014
  • I love, love this Baby 2- piece Ballerina set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this great find once again at overstock.com!! I showed it to friends and famiily and before I gave it to my friend for her baby, everyone loved it, great , smart packaging, superb buy!!! I love it and will recommend to friends in the future!!

    Read More
    enna67 May 27, 2014
  • big for the size
    Verified Purchase

    they were beautiful for a 3 to 6 month old baby girl it is not good for a infant to big it said for a infant no way maybe 3 to 6 months old

    Read More
    evarenees May 16, 2014
  • Cutest ever baby girl layette set
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely adorable! Everyone commented on how cute it was especially the ballerina looking slippers that are actually part of the layette. The outfit comes in a great gift box too! Love it!

    Read More
    gtebo February 12, 2014
  • So Adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the sweetest little outfit for your new baby! I bought this for my new granddaughter, and her mom loved it! It does run a little big, so it is not intended for the freshly hatched baby, probably 3 months as stated above. I thought it was very cute while retaining it's easy maintenance and performance. I wish they had had these when my own daughter was little!

    Read More
    kristid December 2, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my daughter and she just loved it.. It's very cute!

    Read More
    lorrainnidaho September 25, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It's as cute as it looks. Nice quality. Great for pictures. Material is soft and comfortable to skin.

    Read More
    neapolis August 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very adorable. Gorgeous gift for a newborn baby. I intended it as a come home from hospital outfit but it was a little larger. Size says 0-6 months. More accurate to say 3-6 months. Overall a must buy.

    Read More
    sharynq May 25, 2013
  • Cute outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This was not quite as cute as the picture. I still liked it.

    Read More
    jeana1952 September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links