Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Assorted Multi-Use Waterproof Pads (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great

    got these for my daughter/ grandson she loved just they needed

    Read More
    Clayborn K. January 25, 2017
  • Great to have on hand!
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter-in-law said these pads are a life saver and washable and would not want to do without them. Use them in the car seat ,in the crib , on your lap on a pallet for baby...many uses. Great Product!

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    very handy to have around, great quality and wash up great

    Read More
    mary d. June 1, 2016
  • waterproof pads
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap fuzz over plastic...

    Read More
    sueat103 December 2, 2015
  • Helps a friend
    Verified Purchase

    My friend's mom was so appreciative, these are assorted sizes and washable so they can be used multiple times and then because of the value you can throw them away after they are worn out without any guilt.

    Read More
    Robyn M. November 10, 2015
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    held up over a year of washings

    Read More
    sccarnut June 14, 2015
  • Haven't used them yet but I am not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I am not due until December so we have not used these yet, however, I did wash them to put away in my nursery and found that the flannel pilled in certain places with the very first wash. Also, as other reviewers have mentioned, the lap/burp pads are a barely functional size and I would have much preferred a second crib pad instead of the 3 cloths. I did test these before washing by pouring a little water on them to see how they absorbed and found that the water mostly sits on top of the fabric or rolls off without being absorbed. I definitely see this as a potential problem since I don't want the water to roll onto the crib mattress, bassinet pad, or my lap when using these! I haven't had time to test the pads again after washing but I will see if maybe the washing and drying helped increase absorbancy. I do know they recommend to wash certain baby items several times when absorbancy is an issue (I think to remove the fabric fiber coating or something like that) so if these are still not absorbent I will wash them several more times to see if that helps. Hopefully they will work well once the baby has arrived!

    Read More
    flowerchildej August 30, 2013
  • apperciated
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to a new mom. They are appreciated extras because babies can create lots of laundry.

    Read More
    spiritw February 6, 2013
  • Set of various sized waterproof mats
    Verified Purchase

    Set of 3 sizes makes the pads useful. It would have been nicer to have 2 crib size mats and one less small one. The small one is really too small to get much use out of it. Price is overpriced as I have seen these cheaper on other sites.

    Read More
    greyhoundgrandma February 6, 2013
  • Good product at first impression...
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had the opportunity to use these waterproof pads, yet, but I did inspect them when they arrived (in a very timely manner) and they seemed to be exactly what I needed/expected them to be. The sizes are as listed and I expect that they will fit my needs perfectly!

    Read More
    mossinga July 20, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the nursery I just set up for my first grandchild that is due any day. Washed great and seem to be very absorbent. Great buy for the money

    Read More
    cali1983 April 24, 2012
  • Save your sanity.
    Verified Purchase

    Super, waterproof, crib sheet. Bought 4 sets fr 2 gifts. Both were welcome By two sets of new parents. The larger sheets were the most welcomed. More large sheets should be included.

    Read More
    omapfeiffer January 3, 2012
  • Waterproof Pads save time when bedwetting occurs
    Verified Purchase

    These pads save the necessity of washing down the crib mattress, paypen or bassinette when diaper leaks occur. Also can be used for incontinence, lap pads and changing pads. Wouldn't be without them since they save laundry and time when quick sheet changes are needed.

    Read More
    firstgran November 30, 2011
  • okay, multiple sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, does what its supposed to. I must not have read all of the info when i ordered these, as I thought that they would be the same size. The smaller ones are so small they are kind of pointless, but the bigger ones will be perfect. Nice colors, nice and soft.

    Read More
    sarahleeandryan May 11, 2011
  • Better Than Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to purchase a mattress pad - for the crib mattress purchased. When pads arrived, there was a full size pad - the exact size of mattress - which is for a full size standard crib - they are covered in a nice thick felted fabric which is quilted - This one will provide complete waterproof protection for under the sheet. The mattress was also covered in some plastic type fabric - but it's a memory foam posterpedic and I didn't want to only rely on the manufactured cover. There were medium size - changing pads and 3 smaller pads to place on one's shoulder, while burping the baby. These pads were a very good investment. They come in soft yellow and blue colors.

    Read More
    proteger February 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tnwildlife123 June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links