Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angelcare Movement and Sound Monitor Deluxe Plus Baby Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the machine and how it works but
    Verified Purchase

    Display lights burned out within 6 months

    Read More
    Tresa L. October 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, gives you excellent peace of mind. Great product.

    Read More
    Nick L. February 10, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    tkb4 October 4, 2013
  • Very versatile and accurate tool
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the versatility of this monitor. The sound and movement adjustments are useful for placing the baby in various locations. The second pad allows for portability with the first to stay in the primary location.

    Read More
    damomma1980 September 27, 2013
  • Best monitor on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    Sound across this monitor is great, with no feedback or white noise. It also works at long distances so I can hear the baby while working in the yard. The alarm goes off very rarely, and I have never felt it was a false alarm, except for when my baby has moved to the far edge of the mattress. The only thing I do not like about this is that I can not disable the alarm feature permanently, as my baby is 10 months and the risk of SIDS is virtually gone.

    Read More
    savvykim July 14, 2013
  • Very pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for this product! It came packaged nicely and in good condition.

    Read More
    aladylink July 9, 2013
  • Gift for Grandchild
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandchild. I picked this product because a similar one was used by two of my daughter in laws, and they loved it. This one has two monitors which is a plus.

    Read More
    burnison June 8, 2013
  • Baby watch
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased to find this top rated monster at such a great price!

    Read More
    lighthart May 14, 2013
  • Extra peace of mind!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for when my son moved from the bassinet in my room to the crib in his room. My son grew out of his bassinet a lot faster than I expected him too and this monitor helped me with his transition ( he did much better than I did!!!) the monitor was easy to setup, I did have to purchase a sheet of plywood to put under his mattress before using it but it explains that in the directions. After having it all set up I practiced by having him take a few naps on it during the day in case I needed to adjust the sensitivity level. It worked like a charm and for once I was able to do some chores around the house instead of checking on him every two minutes. I also used a video monitor with this monitor that I got previously from his baby shower, so I could hear, see, and detect his movements. The monitor works wonderfully at night. It has saved me many trips of walking to his room just to make sure he is ok. The videos nitro we have is nice, but you can't always see if he is breathing. I actually wish I would have purchased this monitor sooner, it would have saved me some sleepless nights. I still make sure to follow all the guidelines about SIDS, no blankets, use a fan, no loose sheets, etc... As a preventative, but this monitor is great for in case something does go wrong to let me know. Works like a charm :)

    Read More
    nanners27 April 15, 2013
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly i have not used it yet. But i bought this because ive seen them in action. We got this for a great price too!

    Read More
    derrangedmom March 17, 2013
  • Great monitor!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I spent hours reading reviews on baby monitors. Our bedroom is on a different floor from our sons so once he is out of his bassinet in our room I knew I would need peace of mind that my monitor would be reliable. This monitor has everything, a thermometer for his room, motion sensor pads, a vibrate mode for the parent units and a nightlight. I couldn't have been more impressed. Setting it up was a little confusing at first because I normally just try to set things up without reading the directions, but if you read them its a lot less complicated. It's a great buy if you need that peace of mind.

    Read More
    pisano921 February 14, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The Angel Care monitor I received was in perfect condition. I've had no problems with it, and it gives me such peace of mind when my daughter is sleeping.

    Read More
    rewallace February 12, 2013
  • Best monitor on the market
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent monitor which offers great piece of mind. The sensor pad picks up movement wonderfully without false alarms. Allows parents to sleep peacefully knowing baby is sleeping safely. Monitor can be used without pad as typical monitor as well. Love this monitor!

    Read More
    carriebearie1228 February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David L. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links