Read All Reviews for Amerileather Double Faced Sheepskin Fleece Baby Bootie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap feel
    Verified Purchase

    These booties have a cheap feel

    Read More
    minpop April 6, 2016
  • Not a good deal...
    Verified Purchase

    I would never recommend these to anyone. They are poorly made and very cheap looking. I got the wrong color, a tear in the lining,and just poor quality. It's because of this order that I will never order from overstocked again...

    Read More
    jennieboo March 22, 2013
  • Really nice booties
    Verified Purchase

    These booties are very nice for winter months since they come up above the ankle for warmth. The Velcro enclosure is better than elastic for easy on and off and comfort. They are just as pictured and well made. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    125valentine January 8, 2013
  • Baby Uggs
    Verified Purchase

    They were adorable for my 10 month old grandbaby--I got pr for 18 months and they fit...run small, but are great as indoor or outdoor bootie

    Read More
    battlecatt November 27, 2012
  • perfect fit and perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, wonderful. Wish that they came in the next size up for my other grandson.

    Read More
    spons December 7, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These booties are great for the price however keep in mind these are more like slippers then shoes, they don't have hard bottoms or any kid of non-skid bottoms. So great to keep their feet warm but not good to walk in :)

    Read More
    rikkimarie24 September 28, 2011
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    while the booties were cute, they fell apart too easily. A small hole developed the first time my son wore them which turned into a larger hole the second time. We only wore them indoors at a mountain resort too. On a positive note, they kept his feet warm. Sizing wasn't accurate either. There's no way a 1-2 year old can fit into those booties. My son wore them at 18 months and they barely fit. They run small.

    Read More
    nic8nic January 9, 2011
  • Sheepskin fleece booties
    Verified Purchase

    According to my daughter-in-law, my youngest grandson wants to wear them all the time, even to bed! They live in Southern California but are in the car by 5 a.m. with temps in the high 20s. No more complaints about having cold feet. They are well-made, warm, great-looking, and a terrific price to boot (no pun intended). What more could a gramma ask for?

    Read More
    idahoxplant January 8, 2011
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these warms and cute little booties. They are going to be just prefect for keeping my little girls feet warm, in the Colorado winter. I'm tempted to buy more in other sizes!

    Read More
    proudarmywife1 January 1, 2011
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BOOTIES ARE SO CUTE! I GOT THEM FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER AND HER MOM JUST LOVED THEM! HAVEN'T SEEN THEM ON HER YET BUT I'M SURE THEY'LL KEEP HER TOES WARM!

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 December 22, 2010
  • kids boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and easy to put on. They were a gift for my grand daughter.

    Read More
    2460bmf November 19, 2010
Sponsored Links