Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Baby Company Fleece Blanket with Satin Trim

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy, with a rich color. My friends who just had a new baby said that they use it constantly. It was a hit as a gift!!

    Read More
    Heather L. December 27, 2015
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this is A VERY NICE BLANKET

    Read More
    Gwendolyn M. November 1, 2015
  • thin blanket
    Verified Purchase

    thin and celery is much lighter than pictured; kept anyway

    Read More
    3pits September 21, 2015
  • tia
    Verified Purchase

    Was a baby shower gift. Very nice!

    Read More
    apabernath February 28, 2015
  • Just fyi
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't open the package, I was looking for a replacement for a blanket they dont make anymore and its clearly nothing close to what I was looking for. It did look nice tho, no negatives feedbacks about the product at all, seeing as how I didn't open it........However, I do not like there return policy...theycharged me and some change per blanket to return the items, which I feel is bad customer service. I only bought two but they kept some of my refund for returning the item, with their shipping label........will not buy from overstock again unless I'm certain I will not be returning the item.

    Read More
    babyblanket2013 March 8, 2013
  • Nice for baby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a baby shower which hasn't taken place yet, the blanket is nice soft fleece with satin trim for Baby to play with, seems like a nice blanket for the price and the Celery color is very pretty.

    Read More
    lovedoghaley February 25, 2013
  • Gave as a baby shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    As I have stated, I gave this blanket to a relative for a baby shower. She seemed pleased with it, however the baby has yet to arrive.

    Read More
    grannyruth44 February 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 blankets as baby gifts for my friend. They are pretty and very soft however both blankets have a strong chemical smell. I washed each one twice but the smell is still there, it even permeated the closet I put them in. I won't be giving them to a newborn or using them for anything else. Since I mistakenly threw out the packing I'm unable to return them. Also, I was dismayed to see a "made in China" tag on the blanket as I was under the impression they were made in the USA. I suppose the fabric was made in China and the blanket trimmed in the US? Next time I'll know to take a closer look.

    Read More
    newenglander76 October 28, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is thick and so soft, you will love it!. The satin trim is narrower than old fashioned blankets, but it is still nice quality and silky smooth. Hey, check the price-you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    grandma504 October 5, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Made in America! Wonderfully soft.I Bought this as a baby shower gift.

    Read More
    christalpickle June 23, 2012
Sponsored Links