Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adtemp Temple Touch Thermometer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    We all use this thermometer best and most accurate we've found and it takes normal AAA Batteries that last forever.

    Read More
    appoloosa July 13, 2017
  • Adtemp Temple Touch Thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in excellent condition and is very accurate. It works great with all of the age groups within the family (infant to elderly).

    Read More
    Merry T. June 4, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well for kids that want to grab everything

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 8, 2017
  • ealhops
    Verified Purchase

    We got this thermometer because we no longer wanted the risk of having mercury in the house. Also, the forehead strip thermometers were not too accurate. This one is pricey but worth the money. No more complaints from either the adults or little ones in our family.

    Read More
    ealshops March 19, 2017
  • Thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and seems fairly accurate

    Read More
    tdebeau March 10, 2017
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    It works as expected .easy to use. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 January 3, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have around when grandkids come to stay just in case.

    Read More
    francinehamric November 7, 2016
  • Not impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Works sometimes. Decided to keep it.

    Read More
    Nancy N October 3, 2016
  • lonwolfing
    Verified Purchase

    works great on our new grandbaby, he does't know we are taking it.it is also fast. Would recommend to new parent and grandparents who take care of baby a lot.

    Read More
    lonewolfing September 29, 2016
  • love the ease
    Verified Purchase

    I now can take my grandsons temperature without disturbing him while he is sleeping.

    Read More
    Pat H. September 6, 2016
  • Inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    I could get a different reading every single time... How am I supposed to know the true temp? Junk

    Read More
    whitstevens July 27, 2016
  • Great non-invasive thermometer.
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason this thermometer didn't get 5 stars is because it hasn't been used just yet. This item is much less costly on Overstock than in any baby store.

    Read More
    bedazzledinbayside May 26, 2016
  • Professional
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like the ones they use at Dr. offices

    Read More
    Katherine C. May 24, 2016
  • not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This just does not work well. The temp is never accurate. going back to the ear scanner

    Read More
    hikingmom March 22, 2016
  • Small but works
    Verified Purchase

    Small thermometer, but works.

    Read More
    lisabz March 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great!!! Easy to use, and easy to pack in diaper bag or purse

    Read More
    Courtney R. March 14, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    small but works great! I use it on my baby often with accurat results.

    Read More
    B. March 6, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it's a pain to take temp.

    Read More
    Marjorie Y. February 24, 2016
  • Consisently reads a degree below.
    Verified Purchase

    Works OK, but wish I would have shelled out for the nicer one.

    Read More
    user05092013 February 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and fast for the whole family.

    Read More
    Mary H. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links