Starting at: $11.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABC Cotton Thermal Baby Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • you cant beat a thermal blanket
    Verified Purchase

    buying for my 1st grandchild and all my kids had a thermal blanket....great quality

    Read More
    Machelle H. February 11, 2017
  • Not made in the United States !
    Verified Purchase

    When you look online at the details about this product- it states, Origin: United States. No True ! The package states: Made in China. I ordered it based on it being made in the U.S.

    Read More
    jeffw516 November 22, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I crocheted a granny square blanket and wanted a base layer for the winter months. This thermal blanket will do the trick just fine. It has nice texture and perfect weight to go under a blanket. It's also a generous size (30" x 40") The lavender color is very pretty. I think for the price it's a good buy.

    Read More
    makayla7 November 12, 2016
  • Cozy Baby
    Verified Purchase

    Nice receiving blanket , proud to be giving it as part of my gift

    Read More
    Linda B. October 28, 2016
  • Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a baby especially in climates that may be a bit warmer.

    Read More
    slisa May 8, 2016
  • Thermal Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was nice and my baby really likes to hold it in her hand while she eats. It is slightly thinner and smaller than what I was expecting. But not bad at all for the price.

    Read More
    Amanda S. December 31, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blankets! All 3 of my kids have one in a different color. They hold up well even when washed & lugged around a bunch. Highly recommend:)

    Read More
    Melissa H. November 5, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love the material an colors

    Read More
    angela w. November 4, 2015
  • Beckster
    Verified Purchase

    great item although I returned it because I didn't need it

    Read More
    beckstir May 15, 2015
  • baby blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice baby blanket i gave it as a gift and they were very pleased!!

    Read More
    Theresa V. March 27, 2015
  • Smaller Than Appears - check size!
    Verified Purchase

    I ask new to Overstock, so I have not completely figured out how to maneuver to see size, etc., and some of my purchases, therefore, we're not what I expected. However, this is precious for a newborn. I believe the cotton fabric to be softer than a polyester knit. I have purchased 3 so far and the mothers love them.

    Read More
    StephieAnnB November 6, 2014
  • just as they should be: soft&warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a baby gift (One of several---this young woman has no family and NEEDS all the help she can get!) I shipped it to Alaska, and was well received.

    Read More
    meesher6 September 29, 2014
  • baby blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket. Good purchase. My daughter was pleased with the find.

    Read More
    janieinmemphis March 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser594717 May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy L. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tdoff November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links