Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely clips but too heavy
 from Vancouver,  Sep 14, 2010

These appear to be well-made and are really quite lovely, just as shown. However, I find that they are just too heavy and uncomfortable to wear as earrings. The MOP could be thinner and/or the flowers could be made smaller, thereby reducing the overall weight of the earrings. I will be using them as decorative necklace slides, lapel/buttonhole clips, hair clips, shoe clips, and purse clips, uses where the weight is more manageable. They will be wonderful, shimmery additions for evening wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There Beautiful
 from stockton,ca,  May 20, 2011

They are truly handmade beautiful earrings. mother of pearl is wonderful material highly recommend them. One thing it very difficult to find clip ear rings these days but my mother only wear clips so they were prefect mother day gift for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? kinda
  • How is the quality of the product? handmade
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is very big but still beautiful
 from ca,  Jun 18, 2011

They are bigger than I thought. The only surprise was the back. It is snap one earrings! I never thought of they are still making this kind. Oh well this earring is not daily wear kind anyway. Once or twice a year maybe. I am ok with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? i did not pay attention to the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mother of Pearl Flower Clip-on Earrings (Tha
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought these for my mother as a gift and she loves them! They look nice when worn and have that beautiful pearly glow.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color mathches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mother of Pearl clip-on earings
 from Holyoke, MA,  Jul 26, 2012

They are pretty, but I thought they would be smaller in size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. But the pair are larger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from MI,  Jan 12, 2012

These earrings are pretty and if you are looking to make a statement, then these are for you. But unfortunately they are WAY too big for the look I was going for. My boyfriend described it as "when a little girl tries on her mom's jewelry" They literally covered my whole ear. Had to send them back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Some Good Clip On Earrings
 from Virginia,  Jan 9, 2012

I have looked high and low for nice, age appropriate clip on earrings for my grandmother and I finally found these ones. These earrings were perfect. They are a little bit bigger than I thought judging by the picture, but I don't think they're "too" big and also being a neutral color, they will go with a lot. Overall, a great purchase and I'm so glad I found them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit bigger in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but large
 from NOLA,  May 13, 2011

I thought these were so attractive and they are definitely fun, but very large. Not for people who wear small jewelry. They are, however, very attractive and do not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaultiful piece of Jewelry
 from Over seas,  May 4, 2011

My mother raved about this piece of Jewelry .Just wished they came in post instead of clips .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Picture does do this justice
  • How is the quality of the product? Great !
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Rumson, NJ,  Apr 7, 2011

I bought these for my mom's birthday and they are lovely! I am thrilled with the quality and can't wait to see how much she loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of pearl flower earring
 from Los Angeles Cal,  Feb 24, 2011

UGLY!!!!!!! BIG, CLUNKIE AND ELASTIC THREAD SHOWS ARE OVER THE EARRINGS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Pedro, CA,  Nov 16, 2010

Pearl Earings so natural presentation, unike natural elements gave to them a beauty, easy to present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Earrings
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2010

I bought these earrings as a gift for my 86 year old mother in law. They are beautiful, but much too heavy for an older woman. They are also very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lusture!!
 from detroit, mi,  Aug 26, 2010

these are just beautiful. lots of lusture and I am looking forward to wearing them. just a tad-bit large for my face but they will still be ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A different look
 Jan 31, 2016

Clip on earing that are larger than the picture. they are pretty and certainly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 14, 2016

Prettier than shown in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debo
 Dec 4, 2015

I love all these artisan creations using real gemstones. I do wish that they would not used the less lustered pearls in creating these earrings. Possibly too big and heavy for some women to wear. still, the artist who creates these is outstanding and are a sight to behold in the handiwork. I am willing to pay for it than try to create this caliber of work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white mother of pearl flower clip on earrings
 Apr 4, 2015

earring are much larger they look on the picture. however they are absolutely beautiful. I bought them for my mother and she adores them. I would recommend this to anyone without pierced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase
 from PA,  Dec 14, 2014

Bought the earrings to match a necklace - pleased with the product - does what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugliest
 from indiana,  Jul 23, 2013

wouldn't tell anyone to buy these, unless and I stress unless you are a girl of big gaudy earrings

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never opened package
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off, picture on site didn't really have a size to go along with them, saying that the picture looked as if they'd be a little bigger than studds, boy so wrong, I bet they were at least 2 to 3 in' wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought