Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy bracelet wearer
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 29, 2012

This bracelet looks stunning with both a going-out for the evening outfit or jeans and t-shirt. Very comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is evident this is a handmade bracelt that is well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE BRACELET
 from AUSTIN TX,  Aug 20, 2013

I have a small wrist and this 'necklace' wrapped twice around looks great. It is a bit looser than what I like for a bracelet but its just so darn cool! My sister noticed it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Yardley, PA,  Oct 4, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet- I love it. It is a little loose when I double wrap it around my wrist, but I have gotten used to it being looser than expected. I also have worn it as a necklace. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, high quality craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a little bigger than I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really
 Feb 26, 2016

unfortunately it is poorly made and doesn't close well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent craftsmanship.
 Dec 7, 2015

I purchased this a year or so ago and I am wearing it today. Very trendy and stylish when combined with other bracelets. I have also worn it as a choker type necklace. The only con is sometimes the clasp comes loose and it falls off. You have to remember to squeeze the loop tightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 Nov 30, 2015

Up-to-date and stylish bracelet... love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for the Wrist
 Sep 2, 2015

Just love this bracelet! It is fun to wear, adds a little bling to anything I wear. I forget that there a different colored strings that the beads are on which add to its overall look. Makes me smile every time I look at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pretty in person
 May 28, 2015

Love it. Only take it off to shower! :-) It's difficult to see in the picture, but each strand is a different color; grey, brown and black. However, there are so many beads on it, you can't really see the colors. I have a very small wrist and it fits a little big but it does not fall off. Like I said, Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GinaLady
 May 27, 2015

This bracelet is to be worn for a dress down day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great bracelet at a great price! Goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EH
 Apr 15, 2015

Not a cute in person, but OK. I wear it as a necklace and a bracelet. Like other reviewers noted it is VERY large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps falling off
 from NYC, Ny,  Dec 16, 2014

It's such a pretty piece- a bit over priced but doesn't stay on. It keeps falling off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded bracelet
 from Nebraska,  Oct 9, 2014

I wear this all the time. I like wearing multiple bracelets and this is one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is very trendy.
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

This super trendy wrap bracelet is great with casual or dressy outfits. Only two small drawbacks it's a little on the larger size for a bracelet and the loop for the loop and bead closure is too big so it was coming undone. I put a couple small stitches in the loop to make it smaller and it's been better since. It will fit a larger wrist if you tend to need larger bracelets (8"+). I get many compliments when I wear it. Great quality and value for the price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

Love the necklace/bracelet. I ordered one day and received it the next! How fun is that! Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing dual design! Great bargain
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

This is a great piece that is quite versatile. It can be worn as bracelet or necklace which great when you want to pair it with different outfits. I gave this to my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but big!
 from atlanta ga,  Feb 12, 2013

I like this bracelet it is different.(in a good way). However,it is very large. I wraped it twice and still have excess room.. It's made for someone with large wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy Round Silver Beads Triple Layer Bracele
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

This bracelet looks pretty nice and my mother loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florence or,  Jun 14, 2012

loved it would like to purchase another and will order some for my friends and family

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Disappointment
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I loved this bracelet when I first received it, but was terribly disappointed when it fell apart after only a few months of wearing. The strands were not well-secured to the clasp and unraveled. It is a beautiful bracelet and looks wonderful when worn, but did not give me much time to enjoy it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought