For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy bracelet wearer
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 29, 2012

This bracelet looks stunning with both a going-out for the evening outfit or jeans and t-shirt. Very comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is evident this is a handmade bracelt that is well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE BRACELET
 from AUSTIN TX,  Aug 20, 2013

I have a small wrist and this 'necklace' wrapped twice around looks great. It is a bit looser than what I like for a bracelet but its just so darn cool! My sister noticed it immediately.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Yardley, PA,  Oct 4, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet- I love it. It is a little loose when I double wrap it around my wrist, but I have gotten used to it being looser than expected. I also have worn it as a necklace. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, high quality craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a little bigger than I was expecting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is very trendy.
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

This super trendy wrap bracelet is great with casual or dressy outfits. Only two small drawbacks it's a little on the larger size for a bracelet and the loop for the loop and bead closure is too big so it was coming undone. I put a couple small stitches in the loop to make it smaller and it's been better since. It will fit a larger wrist if you tend to need larger bracelets (8"+). I get many compliments when I wear it. Great quality and value for the price. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

Love the necklace/bracelet. I ordered one day and received it the next! How fun is that! Thanks!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing dual design! Great bargain
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

This is a great piece that is quite versatile. It can be worn as bracelet or necklace which great when you want to pair it with different outfits. I gave this to my daughter and she loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but big!
 from atlanta ga,  Feb 12, 2013

I like this bracelet it is different.(in a good way). However,it is very large. I wraped it twice and still have excess room.. It's made for someone with large wrists.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy Round Silver Beads Triple Layer Bracele
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

This bracelet looks pretty nice and my mother loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florence or,  Jun 14, 2012

loved it would like to purchase another and will order some for my friends and family

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Disappointment
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I loved this bracelet when I first received it, but was terribly disappointed when it fell apart after only a few months of wearing. The strands were not well-secured to the clasp and unraveled. It is a beautiful bracelet and looks wonderful when worn, but did not give me much time to enjoy it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted to love it
 from The south,  Sep 1, 2012

i would have given 5 stars based on looks, and i wanted to love it but it is just too big...wrapped 3 times it still falls so far over my hand its just not wearable...also it is very stiff...i wish i could find a way to make it a little smaller so i could actually wear it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality although I have not worn it
  • How accurate was the sizing? way too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top