Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BIG AND BEAUTIFUL
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

These earrings are truly beautiful, I actually wonder if they are real moonstone or synthetic because they are that nice. The silver wire workmanship is done uniquely and very nice. The actual silver wire that goes through your ear however, is thin and arrived a little bent. Obviously I can unbend them but worry a bit on their longevity. They also could be replaced if need be. Overall, I am really happy even if they turned out to not be natural moonstone. The story on the women in China is sad at it's very least, tragic really. Except for the grace of God, there go I.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonstone earrings
 from oregon,  Oct 6, 2013

I am not sure if I didn't read the product information but these earrings look great online and beautiful in person, however the stones are plastic not real! They were cheap so I kept them. The wire catches on my clothes sometimes because it wasn't tucked in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Pawling, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

very pretty earrings however the silver wrap around the top of the earring is not soldered and comes unwrapped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 31, 2016

Beautiful comfortable, very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 26, 2015

Nicely combined with matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Dec 24, 2015

Even more beautiful in person. Love love love them! Thank you Ostock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis
 Dec 14, 2015

Great price nice, would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Moonstone Earrings
 Dec 13, 2015

Beautiful moonstone earrings on sterling silver hooks. Beautiful & great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Nov 22, 2015

love the size of these stones. really allows the subtle colors to sgow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Anniversary Gift
 Nov 19, 2015

My husband surprised me with these earrings for our 13th wedding anniversary. I love them! Unique and lovely...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Oct 28, 2015

Pretty earrings, color reflects whatever you wear. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Moonstone Earrings
 Oct 23, 2015

They're a very nice size to hang next to one's face, pretty too. Not heavy either...Really love them! Yoka S.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with any outfit
 Sep 11, 2015

Every time I wear these I receive compliments. They are appropriate for dressy occasions as well as hanging out in jeans. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice moonstone drop earrings
 Sep 3, 2015

These were a gift for my sister and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Aug 26, 2015

I really love the way this silver is wrapped around the bead. The stone kind of glows. The color matches almost every outfit. It is larger than I thought they would be. It is better to be larger than too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

Love my earrings. I also love the story behind the creator of this jewelry. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected.
 Jul 24, 2015

These earrings bring a crystal look to an outfit without the sparkle of crystal, or the weight. They go with everything and are very pretty. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Call me Goddess!
 Jun 5, 2015

These Moonstone Earrings are absolutely beautiful. I adore Moonstone & rarely do I find earrings or amulets that are unique. These certainly are & should be a definite purchase if one likes Moonstones. Fabulous buy! Thanx Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok earrings
 Jun 4, 2015

this were just ok. a little bigger than I was looking for. the color isn't what I wanted. They really look more like cloudy glass than actual moonstone. And they're heavy! Not what I was looking for; they're going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely casual earrings
 May 31, 2015

Made by 3rd world comtried. routed throgh China. Support our poorer artisans..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought