Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Nashville, TN,  May 16, 2012

I was really excited to receive this ring. the shipping took about a month, so when i got it in the mail i could hardly contain my excitement. when i did open the box i was very disappointed. one of the petals was bent at an odd angle and the ring looked like the vending machine version of the ring in the pictures. i knew right away that i wanted to return it. the ring is not worth the wait. though the size was perfect. this was only my experience and since the rings are handmade maybe not all of them will be like that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring in silver
 from Erin,New York 14838,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered a larger size I shall gift this beautiful ring to someone it does not fit me but rather than return it ill make a smile for someone else. thank you for your help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

I love the appearance of this ring! Unfortunately, I cannot wear it every day, as I had planned, because the leaves tend to catch on things...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine craftsmanship, very detailed
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed to be pretty acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Apr 22, 2015

Gorgeous ring, I wear it all the time, simply amazed at how it is made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got my ring today and the first thing I thought was that it is so pretty. It is very small compared to how I thought it would be. It is a bit flat rather than how it looks in the picture, and the band is very thin. However, I think the detail is pretty good, and the ring is just gorgeous. The sizing is good, but maybe I got a size to big. I really like my ring though and will be wearing it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and flat.
 Feb 4, 2015

I will never wear it. A real rip off. It looks like it's made of tin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely feminine ring
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2015

Very cute feminine ring! Really love it! Very boho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Siam rose ring
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 28, 2014

Custom made ring, does take a little longer to ship as they make them when ordered, but good quality and worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

this is a very petite ring, a little smaller than I expected. It is pretty on and I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Virginia,  Feb 26, 2014

The ring is cute and little but the picture is misleading. The ring appears to be more 3-D then it is, and is in fact very flat. I like the ring but I don't "love" it like I have several other sterling silver rings from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is perfect
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 21, 2014

I love overstock.com the products are great and the service great. it seem in no time alt all the products are here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Fort Knox,Kentucky,  Jan 17, 2014

IT'S AWESOME N DANTY n made perfect fr my ring finger on my right hand..i will cherish it forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail ring
 from FL,  Dec 28, 2013

What I luv most about this ring is that it is so unique. You don't see everyone wearing it. Everyone comments on it when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i
 from rancho cordova ca.,  Aug 16, 2013

Yes l would very much so recommend any an all overstock . Com. Jewerly.l hav been buying for a while now . I just told a friend of mine about. I'm very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

This ring is a lot smaller and simplier than the picture. It is thin and flat. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 from CT,  May 14, 2013

I found the ring to be on the small side, not much of a sterling silver ring. The price wasn't bad, but I guess you get what you pay for, not really crazy about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Trinidad W.I.,  Feb 20, 2013

i thought the band would have been a bit thicker. The roses are beautiful though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a bit thin at the band
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I've been looking for!
 from NC,  Jan 31, 2013

I had purchased a very similar ring in a gift shop at a local attraction, knowing it was of cheap quality similar to an item you might purchase for a child. But as I really liked the ring I had always thought perhaps I could have a similar one made of higher quality. Then I found this one here on Overstock and it is EXACTLY the same! I couldn't be more pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality mateches the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from Ft Lauderdale FL,  Jan 30, 2013

The ring is beautiful, nicely designed and well made, however unless you really like very small peices, this ring is not for you. My granddaughter is petite and she loves it she wears it on her thum, looks good on her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? much too big, inaccurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love flowers!
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Nov 6, 2012

I have a similar one in gold I bought in London and was excited to find something that reminds me of 'Forget-me knots' in silver. Very happy with the light, delicate floral pattern. Well made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate and lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought