Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Great Barrington, MA,  Apr 30, 2014

Love the ring! It came three days after ordering it. Ring size is perfect. It looks good on my finger. I get a lot of compliments from friends. I wear it a lot. It's comfortable, very feminine very girly very stylish. The craftsmen ship is amazing. I would deftly recommend this ring to other people! And the thing that I like most about it is the flowers, going all the way around the band, very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Flower ring
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

There are at least 4 spaces between the flowers on the ring which leads me to believe it was made in sections and then fitted together. I bought 2 at once, so if I wear both together at the same time stacked the ring looks better that way and the separations aren't as noticeable. Not sure I'd recommend it to a friend because of the separations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patricia warren
 Jun 24, 2015

just alright pretty ring but rough on finger. runs tad small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

This is a very cute, floral eternity band. The detail is ornate and the craftsmanship is amazing. I ordered a size 6, with the intention of wearing it on my index or middle fingers. Since the band is thicker, it fits more snugly on my fingers than my other size 6 rings. It's too tight for my middle finger, so I wear it on my index or my ring finger (though it is a little loose on my ring finger). I wish it would fit a tiny bit better. The ring, however, is more comfortable than I thought it would be. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Victor, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

Just okay. Nothing special. Looks pretty boring compared to to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Ring
 May 7, 2016

Lovely ring, always get complimented on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Apr 13, 2016

This is a simple , well crafted ring. Perfect for a teen girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G Graves
 Mar 18, 2016

Fits beautifully, catches on some fabrics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooooo pretty
 Jan 25, 2016

it's just a nice pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonja
 Dec 19, 2015

It's absolutely beautiful!! I love it. It's much better looking than the picture, I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 2, 2015

This is a very cute, dainty little ring, and the price was exceptional. Very feminine looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plumeria band ring
 Oct 8, 2015

Really like the design. The fit's as stated. A bit uncomfortable to wear, so only intermittently worn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 Sep 2, 2015

Delicate and nice quality fit is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 May 31, 2015

Very pretty. I am going to take it to my jeweler and have a marquise diamond I have set on top. I hope it's possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a darling ring which was bought as a gift to my daughter in law. She has cherished it since it was received. The sweet simplicity is perfect for someone who likes a little band and is not in to the big flashy jewels. Just enough, great value and great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this ring!
 Apr 11, 2015

Beautiful detail in this ring!! Runs a little small! Would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a girlie ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STACK RING
 Feb 5, 2015

THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL!!! I USE IT AS A STACK RING, BUT IT CAN BE WORN ALONE TOO. VERY WELL MADE, I RECOMMEND IT, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band Ring
 from Farmingtion Hills, Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

This ring is so danty, I love the flowers all away around....it is small but looks good all by it self. You will love i t as I do.....and a great price, can't go wrong....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

This ring is absolutely beautiful. The flowers are well made and dainty. It was even better than I imagined it to be. I have decided to wear it as a thumb ring, because the band is about 1/4 in. and does not overwhelm my finger. Super adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

The detail in the flowers is beautiful. The ring fits well and looks like it's made from quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought