Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Great Barrington, MA,  Apr 30, 2014

Love the ring! It came three days after ordering it. Ring size is perfect. It looks good on my finger. I get a lot of compliments from friends. I wear it a lot. It's comfortable, very feminine very girly very stylish. The craftsmen ship is amazing. I would deftly recommend this ring to other people! And the thing that I like most about it is the flowers, going all the way around the band, very pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band Ring
 from Farmingtion Hills, Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

This ring is so danty, I love the flowers all away around....it is small but looks good all by it self. You will love i t as I do.....and a great price, can't go wrong....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

This ring is absolutely beautiful. The flowers are well made and dainty. It was even better than I imagined it to be. I have decided to wear it as a thumb ring, because the band is about 1/4 in. and does not overwhelm my finger. Super adorable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

The detail in the flowers is beautiful. The ring fits well and looks like it's made from quality material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from USA,  Mar 3, 2014

Prettier than image. Images make it look a little "antiqued", but it is not... yet. :) I really love this ring so much, I ordered another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 20, 2014

A bit too dainty for my taste. I wish i were 3/4 inch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul!
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 29, 2014

I love flowers so I really enjoy this one! The petals are a deligate design. I bought it for my middle finger. Matches nicely with other rings. Can't go wrong with the price either!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely to look at
 from California,  Jan 18, 2014

This a particularly lovely but simple ring. The flowers are perfect in their carving and so very real.. I like the simplicity of the ring because I can wear it alone or mix it with others. I have had several people stop me and ask where to find it. When they ask me how much it was and I tell them they are always amazed. I have bought several rings now like it and have given them to friends. I feel it was a really wonderful surprise and will continue to look for others from the same source.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vernon, VT,  Nov 21, 2013

Ring is beautiful and wear it with my wedding rings. Ordered a 9 fits left hand but not right, would size up to 10 if I were to wear it on the right. Love it, very unique.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, a little sharp
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

The ring is very pretty. There are points to the ring that maybe sharp, however, it is a nice buy. Good craftsmanship.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality ring for the price , detail good.
 from Yoncalla,OR,  Jun 26, 2013

Good quality for the price and good detail. Size a little larger then another ring I have. I enjoy the ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top