For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very dainty earrings
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Apr 10, 2014

The earrings are beautiful, however if you do not like white opals then I would suggest buying the green opal earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Opal Small Crescent Earrings
 from Native American Singer,Songwriter, Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

They say small that is an understatement!! these are baby sized and are smaler then pictured. very disappointed and will return. You can't even see the Opal set in the earring they are THAT SMALL!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Opal small Crescent Earrings
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2012

These are nice but smaller than pictured. I expected a little bigger earing for the price I paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning color
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

These were purchased for my niece, who I believe will rarely take these off because of the color (especially) and styling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? And then some!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
general pleasure
 from Webster, New York,  Nov 26, 2007

The earrings look cheap, not at all what I expected as a Christmas gift for my wifel

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Earrings
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jun 29, 2007

Was thrilled to have found these earrings when "surfing" through the jewelry on Overstock as I had received the matching cross as a Christmas present. The earrings are the perfect color, size and weight. I receive many compliments each and every time I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring Review
 May 7, 2007

These earrings attracted my attention immediately when I saw them and they were to disappointment when I received them. The green in the stone is absolutely eye catching and the minute I wore them out I was receiving compliments. They are a truly unique item and a must have jewelry piece

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crescent earrings
 from colorado springs, co,  Dec 14, 2006

I was very disappointed when I got these earrings - when I ordered them, I didn't see the "optional white" and that is exactly what I received. The earrings are very dainty and small in size. I believe that they would show up better in the color that is shown which looks to be a green color. I will keep them as a gift. Of all the ordering I do with Overstock, this has been my second disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but great to wear anytime.
 from NJ,  Dec 6, 2012

I wanted an everyday earring that would give my face a little sparkle without being sparkly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top