Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Michigan,  May 23, 2013

I was disappointed - it was much cheaper looking than described. I returned it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from Florence, SC,  Mar 1, 2013

The ring has fine quality and workmanship. It is the prettiest black onyx ring that I have owned. I have had a lot of compliments on this ring. It was also very affordable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring's quality is awesome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from richmond, va,  Feb 27, 2013

It is even prettier than shown in the picture. The stone is larger and it is just beautiful. Very comfortable to wear. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from kcmo,  Apr 17, 2014

absolutely love this ring!! by far my favorite. shiny. wear it daily and get lots of compliments..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any jewlery collection
 from north carolina,  Mar 9, 2014

I have several onyx pieces, this is a great addition. Well made and well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cali, USA!,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a very well crafted ring, it fits perfectly. I thought the stone would be a bit larger by my preference only; it is a very visible ring. I'm glad I ordered it, love it but not sure it works for me. No need to return it, it will be a beautiful gift for any of my friends. Thank O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Bay Area california,  Oct 22, 2013

Absolutely perfect. Great quality and style. Looks lovely and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO gorgeous!!!
 from Boston,  Oct 19, 2013

I thought this ring would be nice...obviously or I never would have chosen it..but what arrived exceeded my expectations by far,the photos do not come close to doing this ring it's justice,the details in the scroll work & the prong setting is so much more elegant that the photographs show & the onyx stone is very large,smooth,shiny & JET black,this is a substantial piece of jewelry & is EXTREMELY well made...it is delicate & vintage,yet it's TOTALLY *ROCKSTAR*...you will love this & it will make an amazing gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!!!!!!
 from FORT WORTH, TEXAS,  Aug 12, 2013

I LOVE THE NOVICA PIECES! THIS RING HAS A LARGE STONE THAT REALLY MAKES A STATEMENT! MANY COMPLIMENTS WHEN WEARING THIS RING. DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE PIECE OF JEWELRY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought